Tag: Facebook Marketing

  • How to Use Meta Business Suite (Formerly Facebook Business Suite) for Seamless Management

    Many businesses utilize the large platform of Facebook to advertise their products on a massive scale. According to reports, approximately $115 billion is spent on advertising by many companies, with all of it being spent across Meta (previously known as Facebook) platforms.

    Meta Business Suite is a great tool for businesses to make it easy to manage all their business-related activities. This tool makes it effortless to handle all your comments, direct messages (DMs), ads, etc.

    In this article, we will cover what Meta Business Suite is and how to use it so that you manage your business account smoothly.

    What is the Meta Business Suite? (Formerly known as Facebook Business Suite)
    Meta Business Suite vs. Meta Business Manager
    How to Use Meta Business Suite?

    Global Annual Advertising Revenue of Meta Platforms (2009-2022)
    Global Annual Advertising Revenue of Meta Platforms

    What is the Meta Business Suite? (Formerly known as Facebook Business Suite)

    Meta is the parent company that oversees various social media platforms and technologies, including Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, and Messenger. Facebook Business Suite, now called Meta Business Suite, on the other hand, is a platform designed to help businesses manage their presence on Facebook and Instagram. To be precise, it is a free, comprehensive social media management solution for Facebook and Instagram.

    This tool also allows you to write or schedule articles, stories, and advertisements, and you’ll get useful tips to maximize your efforts as you go. Additionally, you may organize materials and create organic campaigns. It unifies the technologies that enable you to communicate with your consumers across all apps and improves business outcomes.

    Interestingly, you can perform a lot more of the aforementioned duties in a single tab since Business Suite works more like a standard social media management tool. Besides this, utilizing the platform’s facilities can help you tackle the social media presence of your company more straightforwardly. It also enables you to swap between your Facebook and Instagram accounts without hassle. For this, you need to link your accounts so that you can get instant access to the dashboards of your Facebook and Instagram accounts. Meta Business Suite makes it simple to monitor notifications and reply to communications fast whether you’re using it on a desktop or mobile device.

    Meta Business Suite Helps You to:

    • Post content on both Facebook and Instagram from one platform without having to switch accounts.
    • Manage your inbox from one place across all your Facebook, Instagram, and Messenger accounts.
    • Track your performance insights and trends to learn about your Facebook and Instagram audiences.
    • Reach a wider audience by creating ads across Facebook and Instagram.

    Meta Business Suite vs. Meta Business Manager

    Before Meta Business Suite, Meta launched Facebook Business Manager (now Meta Business Manager) in 2014. With the help of the Meta Business Manager, you can manage your assets independently of your personal profile, such as Facebook business pages, Instagram profiles, and ad accounts. It is like a backend tool that lets you communicate or restrict access to your company accounts by designating one of six distinct roles for people who have access to your accounts. You may assign responsibilities, request access to accounts, and work with team members. Furthermore, this aids in keeping all of your corporate assets within the Meta ecosystem under your control and security.

    How to Use Meta Business Suite?

    If you’re looking forward to starting with Meta Business Suite, we suggest you go through the steps that can help you effectively manage your Facebook and Instagram accounts. Below are the steps for getting started with Meta Business Suite:

    Have a Facebook Business Account

    Meta Business Suite Log-in Page
    Meta Business Suite Log-in Page

    The obvious thing to do is to have a Facebook Business Account. If you already have it, then you can skip this step. If not, then go to “create an account” either by logging into your existing one or by creating a new account.

    Select Your Accounts

    Whatever account, be it Facebook or Instagram, you can decide to add to your Business Suite. However, in the case of adding an Instagram account, it must be changed to a business or creator account. Facebook will prompt you to change before allowing you to finish the creation procedure if you try to choose a personal account.

    Add or Invite Team Members to Your Business Suite

    Next, you can add or invite your colleagues to your Business Suite. To invite, choose the appropriate Meta business account using the drop-down option in the top-left corner. The account settings will then appear when you click the gear icon in the lower-left corner. You can also assign different roles and responsibilities to your team members either by assigning them as an employee (limited access) or as business admin (full access).

    Once you’ve logged in, you’ll be taken to the dashboard where you can control your company’s Facebook, Messenger, and Instagram presence. You should be able to access different functions using the navigation menus and tabs, albeit the arrangement and individual options may differ.

    Monitor Notifications and Messages

    This is the most interesting part of the Business Suite, and it lets you monitor notifications and messages. Once you’ve set up your account and assigned roles to team members, now you have to start posting content in order to attract your target audience. Thanks to Meta Business Suite’s integrated inbox for your Facebook Pages and Instagram accounts, you can read and reply to comments, messages, and other alerts in one location. The Business Suite even helps create automated replies for commonly asked questions by your audience. This can help you save some time instead of replying to every DM.

    Get Access to Insights and Analytics

    Analyzing the performance of your social media presence is crucial.

    With the help of Business Suite, you can view all your latest insights and trends. To assist in establishing your content strategy, Meta Business Suite helps you analyze data like reach, engagement, and audience demographics.

    Create and Schedule Posts

    Meta Business Suite offers the ability to create and schedule posts and stories from one place. To write and schedule posts for your Facebook Pages and Instagram profiles, use the “Create Post” or comparable option. Additionally, you may choose a certain day and time for your articles to be published as well as upload images, videos, and text.

    How to Create a Facebook Post | Meta for Business

    Manage Ad Campaigns

    Yes, that’s right, with Meta Business Suite, you can easily manage and create ad campaigns. It also helps you keep track of your ad performance if you’ve run it on Facebook or Instagram. The tool also allows you to have control over your budget, targeting options, and ad effectiveness.

    Utilize All Other Additional Features

    If you explore the Business Suite, you will come across many additional features. These additional options might include cross-posting material between Facebook and Instagram, managing corporate communications, and having access to sophisticated advertising capabilities, depending on the features and upgrades that are available at the time. It also includes features like an appointment scheduler, which will come in very handy in managing your business appointments, especially for a service-based business. To add to that, Meta Business Suite also has Instant Forms, another outstanding feature to help businesses grow. These Instant Forms are like a mini CRM system that can help create custom forms for your audience to fill out without having to leave the platform.

    Conclusion

    By far, we have now learned that the Meta Business Suite sets itself up as a perfect tool for businesses to manage their social media presence. It can immensely improve their marketing skills, be on Facebook, Instagram, and even WhatsApp. The platform offers all the tools you want to keep track of your audience’s comments and direct messages, schedule posts, make social media ads, and much more.


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    FAQs

    What is the Meta Business Suite?

    Meta Business Suite is a platform designed to help businesses manage their presence on Facebook and Instagram, including marketing, advertising, and other related activities.

    Is Meta Business Suite free?

    Yes, Meta Business Suite, formerly Meta Business Suite, is a free, comprehensive social media management solution for Facebook and Instagram.

    Can I track the performance of my ads with the Meta Business Suite?

    Yes, the Meta Business Suite provides tools to monitor the performance of your ads. You can track metrics like engagement, reach, clicks, likes, and more to evaluate the effectiveness of your campaigns.

  • Lead Generation With Webinar – A Complete Guide

    Webinars are everywhere these days, especially with the Covid-19 situation, the use of Webinars have increased. Every other business stands on the marketing capacity of Webinars and when it comes to selling knowledge-based products like some courses or E-books, they are the lifesavers.

    According to a report, 73% of B2B marketers said webinar is the best way to generate high-quality leads and over 60% of marketers use the webinar as a part of their content marketing campaign.

    The webinar will allow you to run interactive sessions among the participants in real-time. You may share information or discuss premium strategies using Webinar. In this article, we will cover how through webinars you can generate leads for your business.

    What Are Webinars?
    Uses of Webinar
    Features of Webinar
    Benefits of Webinars
    Limitations of Webinar
    How to Promote Your Webinar?
    Some Pro-tips for Webinars

    What Are Webinars?

    Ever been to any seminar? This is the same, except, anyone can visit it from anywhere and many times, it’s free for visitors. Webinars are like Instagram live feature, except it is far more useful than Instagram live. Webinars are mostly live streaming videos to share knowledge.

    Although the presenter is the main person to talk to in a webinar, it is much more interactive than a usual seminar. Anyone can comment and ask questions while the webinar is going on. Moreover, you can provide a voice chat feature in your webinar as well.

    Uses of Webinar

    Webinars are very useful in many ways. Through them, you can market products, explain the features of your product to your potential customers, introduce new technologies, and many more things. Some uses of webinars are listed below:

    • To Improve SEO
      The biggest importance of webinars is that they improve the SEO of the website. Many websites conduct webinars every once in a while just to improve their ranking.
    • To Generate Leads
      Webinars bring people to watch you because through it you provide value to them. While providing value you can also advertise your product to them. Even if you don’t do that, many people will check out your product themselves. This will help to generate leads.
    • For Launching New Products
      If you want to launch and generate leads for your new products but are not looking forward to spending tons of money on them, you can use webinars. You can provide the information about your new product in a webinar and with that a link to buy that product.
    • To Educate People
      Not only just normal education but you can use webinars to educate people about how to use your product.
    • To Identify Potential Customers
      Webinars attract potential customers. Only those people will watch your webinar who are interested in the niche of your product.

    Features of Webinar

    Some of the best features of Webinar that helps in your business are:

    • Live
      Most of the time, webinars are streamed live so that people can interact with the presenter. Moreover, by watching live, people feel a sense of relation with the company.
    • Interactive
      Most of the webinars have the feature of chat or comment. People can send messages to the presenter and the presenter can reply to them if possible.
    • Voice
      Most of the webinars contain the voice of the presenter. However, some people conduct mute webinars too. Furthermore, in some webinars, people can even do a voice chat with the presenter.
    • Application Interaction
      You can provide your app’s interface on your website and let people learn how to use the application.

    Benefits of Webinars

    • Webinars present you as the expert in that field, you can teach and sell at the same time.
    • Webinars give you authority, you are in the power if you are presenting your webinar.
    • There is no denying the fact that you can increase your sales through webinars. You just need to make the right strategies according to which you do your webinars and you will see the results in your favour.
    • Webinars are the best and most effective method in budget marketing. Through webinars, you can launch your products, advertise your products, teach your audience about the features of your product and you can also interact with your customers. So many things by just one webinar, isn’t it amazing?
    • Webinars are a great tool for knowing where you are lagging because through a webinar you can interact with your actual customers or say your audience and they can tell you what are the points which are lagging in your product.
    Benefits of Webinar

    Limitations of Webinar

    • Dependency on Internet Speed: Not only your internet speed but also your viewer’s internet speed should be good enough to stream a webinar video online. But the crucial part is your own internet speed.
    • Registration: People hate to register. But for webinars, registration is important. So, some people just drop the idea of attending the webinar even they are interested in it.
    • Colliding Voice Overs: Although not every time, sometimes you will face the problem of collision of voice over while streaming a screen sharing webinar.
    • Location & Time: Webinar connects you with people all over the world. So, when you think this is the best time to do a webinar, someone might be in a deep sleep. So, location and time are the main factors to look upon in webinars.

    How to Promote Your Webinar?

    Although, you can always conduct a webinar on other platforms Webinars are also available directly to your website. However, if you are not a very “tech-friendly” person, then conducting a webinar on your own site can be tough for you. To make this easier, you can go for webinar services. You might have to pay some bucks, but they will be worth it only if you have a good audience and this audience will turn potential customers for your business.

    Some Pro-tips for Webinars

    So now you know how to create a Webinar but the major challenge you will face in promoting or market your webinar. Some of the best ways to promote your upcoming webinars are:

    • Email marketing
      If you already have an email list then you can email your subscriber to remind them about your webinar.
    • Facebook marketing
      You can advertise your webinar on Facebook. The better way is to find and pay some relevant and popular pages and ask them to promote your webinar.
    • Blog
      Tell about your upcoming webinar in your post. Ask people to pre-register for the webinar so they can directly join in.
    • Sponsoring other’s blog
      Ask other bloggers to promote your webinar in exchange for some money or shout out. Ask them to write an article explaining why your next webinar should not be missed, this works better than direct promotion.
    • Influencer
      Pay influencers to promote your webinar in their social media posts. Do some research and find the people who can influence the group of people who may get attracted to your webinar or your product.
    • Collaborating
      Collaborate in others’ webinars and promote your own webinar in their session.
      This way you can get their audience as well and then you can return the favour by doing the same for them whenever they need it.

    Some Pro-tips For Webinars

    • The audio quality should be high. Make sure you use a professional microphone while conducting along with a loud audible voice. If your viewers can’t listen to what you are saying in your webinar then they will not be able to understand anything, and because of this many people might leave the webinar before it even reaches halfway.
    • Put emphasis on the important points to make them more memorable so that audience can recall them after your webinar ends. If something stays in the mind of your audience after the end of the webinar then it might be possible that they may talk about those points with other people in their circle. This will increase your reach without you doing anything.
    • A high speed and stable internet connection are necessary, throughout the run time of the webinar. If your webinar starts buffering or keeps crashing because of the internet speed, the viewers might leave the webinar.
    • Answer the questions that are asked during the webinars. These serve two ways, firstly you will know that people are taking an interest in the webinar. And Secondly, the viewer will feel that they are involved in the whole thing and that will make them stay connected.

    Conclusion

    Webinars might look like grandpa’s tech, but they are still rocking the market. Many people might not know about them, but they do attract some people. It is easy to target potential customers for your website through webinars. You might not have done any webinars till now, but it’s worth it, give it a try and you’ll know what it can do for your business. Just go for some webinar service provider and start a webinar now.

    FAQs

    Are webinars free of cost?

    Webinars are most of the time free and they can be paid as well.

    What Webinar means?

    It is an online event hosted by an organisation, in here it is broadcasted in front of people through the computer with the help of internet.

    Are Webinars good for marketing?

    It is a good marketing tool that helps in communicating with your customers.

  • Customer Acquisition Cost By Industry | How to Calculate CAC?

    I’m sure you know that your customer acquisition cost (CAC) is the price you pay to convert a lead into a customer. And for most companies, that’s a pretty huge expense. According to a 2017 CMO survey, businesses spend over 11% of their total company revenue on marketing. The CAC metric is important to two parties: companies and investors. The first party includes outside, early-stage investors who use it to analyse the scalability of new Internet technology companies. They can determine a company’s profitability by looking at the difference between how much money can be extracted from customers and the costs of extracting it.

    The other party interested in the metric is an internal operations or marketing specialist. They use it to optimize the return on their advertising investments. In other words, if the costs to extract money from customers can be reduced, the company’s profit margin improves and it makes a larger profit. In this article, you will get to know about some CAC benchmarks for different industries.

    How to Calculate your Customer Acquisition Cost?
    Customer Acquisition Costs by Industry
    Cost per Acquisition on Google ads
    Cost per Acquisition for Facebook Marketing
    Cost per Lead for B2B Marketing Channels

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    How to Calculate your Customer Acquisition Cost?

    LTV should be 3x CAC
    LTV should be 3x CAC

    Basically, the CAC can be calculated by simply dividing all the costs spent on acquiring more customers (marketing expenses) by the number of customers acquired in the period the money was spent. Consider a SaaS company that spent $125,000 on sales and marketing in a month, including salaries, commissions, ad spend and trial support. 50 new customers were signed up during the same month. In this case: CAC = $125,000/50 = $2,500.
    Congratulations! You’ve calculated your CAC.

    But here’s the thing: knowing your customer acquisition cost is fairly meaningless if you’re not comparing it to the lifetime value. You want to see a LTV three times higher than your CAC.

    Balance between CAC and LTV
    Balance between CAC and LTV

    A higher ratio than 3x means you could actually be growing faster if you invested in the right channels. Anything lower than 3x means you need to be exploring these options for either growing your LTV or lowering your CAC.

    How to calculate & Track Customer Acquisition Cost

    Customer Acquisition Costs by Industry

    Customer Acquisition Cost by Industries
    Customer Acquisition Cost by Industries

    Customer acquisition cost varies across industries due to a number of different factors — including, but not limited, to: Length of sales cycle, Purchase value, Purchase frequency, Customer lifespan, and Company maturity.
    Here’s a rundown of average customer acquisition cost by industry:

    • Travel: $7
    • Retail: $10
    • Consumer Goods: $22
    • Manufacturing: $83
    • Transportation: $98
    • Marketing Agency: $141
    • Financial: $175
    • Technology (Hardware): $182
    • Real Estate: $213
    • Banking/Insurance: $303
    • Telecom: $315
    • Technology (Software): $395.

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    Cost per Acquisition on Google ads

    CPA on Google ads
    CPA on Google ads

    To many, Google Ads is still the most effective ingredients in their digital marketing mix, allowing you to widen your reach and promote your product to millions of users. In terms of averages, CPA is lowest in the auto industry, which acquires new customers at only $33.52 a head, while the tech industry spends a whopping average of $133.52.

    Cost per Acquisition for Facebook Marketing

    CPA for Facebook Marketing
    CPA for Facebook Marketing

    In marketing circles, Facebook is considered the most important platform for both B2C and B2B businesses. In fact, the social platform already has 80 million business pages online – and numbers don’t seem to be slowing down. There are more stats, of course. 78% of Americans discover new products through Facebook and 30% of marketers believe it has the highest ROI of all digital ads. As for average cost per acquisition numbers, education gets a big bang for its buck by paying only $7.85 per customer, in contrast, of course with tech’s $55.21.


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    Cost per Lead for B2B Marketing Channels

    CPA for b2b channels
    CPA for b2b channels

    One of the most common B2B lead generation channels is email marketing. On average, a lead from email marketing costs $53. On the high end, a lead can cost around $72, and on the low end, around $33.

    If you’re a B2B business that targets medium to enterprise-level clients, LinkedIn advertising can be incredibly effective. On average, a lead from paid LinkedIn advertisements costs $75. On the high end, a lead can cost around $99, and on the low end, around $51.


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    Conclusion

    A Good Customer Acquisition Cost varies by the industry and tactics used. But a good way to benchmark your CAC is by comparing it to Customer Lifetime Value (also known as LTV). It is said that an ideal LTV to CAC ratio is 3:1. We hope these cost per acquisition averages assist you in making better marketing decisions in 2020.

    FAQs

    What CAC means?

    Customer acquisition cost (CAC) is the cost incurred to acquire a new customer.

    What is considered a good CAC?

    A ratio of LTV/CAC greater than 3 is considered good.

    How do you predict CAC?

    CAC is calculated by dividing marketing expenses by the number of customers acquired in the period the money was spent.

    What is average customer acquisition cost by industry?

    Average customer acquisition based on industries are:

    • Travel: $7
    • Retail: $10
    • Consumer Goods: $22
    • Manufacturing: $83
    • Transportation: $98
    • Marketing Agency: $141
    • Financial: $175
    • Technology (Hardware): $182
    • Real Estate: $213
    • Banking/Insurance: $303
    • Telecom: $315
    • Technology (Software): $395