Tag: business

  • Facebook Marketing Strategy for Startups

    Social Network is no less of a blessing at this point of time. We can connect with each other from any part of the world. There are numerous social media networking sites but the most popular has to be Facebook.

    Facebook is a social networking tool that allows registered users to share their day-to-day life with friends with whom they are connected. These include sharing of photos, statuses, locations and videos. It also allows the creation of features such as pages, events, and groups that help in the advancement of the popularity of mentioned ideas. According to a survey, 74% of Facebook users visit the platform each day. These things help us promote business on Facebook. Facebook, also allows people to give their comments on different things. There is a lot of privacy attached to it depending on the user’s decision. One can decide to be visible, block certain communication or privatize their activities.

    In the corporate world, Facebook is shaping the image of businesses in many ways as it allows more visibility and thus increases followers and patrons of the different businesses, thus giving them a chance to grow. In this article, we will talk about how Facebook helps in Below are the steps on How to Promote or market Business on Facebook.

    How to Promote Business on Facebook
    Benefits of Promoting Business on Facebook
    10 Facebook Hacks for Startups

    How to Promote Business on Facebook

    Recognized Picture Profile

    Profile pictures on Facebook mark the virtual identity of any business and act as a thumbnail for all the posts done by that page, hence, it should be chosen wisely. People will be sceptical to trust a profile without a display picture so it is advisable to always have a relevant picture that is recognized as the brand image. This will reduce suspicion about the authenticity of the page as well as allow people to approach the users for socializing with any hesitancy. It enhances credibility and increases the chances of reputation growth among the audience. Seeing a known picture ignites interest in customers about the business content and shows professionalism.

    Quality Cover Photo

    Cover photos should be large enough for visibility and blend in with the profile picture. Creativity should be employed in choosing a cover photo that speaks of the brand without any words. The quality of the cover photo brings exposure and reduces the cost of marketing. It builds loyalty for the brand and increases web traffic thus promoting the brand.

    Brief about the Company

    The about section on any page has a brief for the company. This brief must be written in such a way that it describes the potential of the company to readers. It should answer the question about what you do and what customers will get.

    Include Apps

    Making Apps in business bring convenience. Put in apps on the company page that fulfil the requirements and functionality of the business. Apps can be useful in creating reminders, updates, feedback and also reducing costs to the business.

    Visual Marketing

    Visual marketing allows companies to actually show their products instead of explaining it and hoping that customers will understand. Images always attract the attention of the audience as they are friendly and boost the brand ideology by eliminating language barriers. In visual representation, the picture itself has a meaning and people can translate it easily.

    Measure People’s Engagement

    Facebook allows likes and dislikes. In this way, customers can show consent or disagree with any developments that the company plans to take. Thus, people feel engaged and believe that their inputs shape the future of the company.

    Monitor Comments Regularity

    Insights given can be used to improve services hence customer satisfaction is determined because listening to customers is the only way to find out if they are ready to buy the product or not.

    Benefits of Promoting Business on Facebook

    Business Exposure

    Facebook has a huge number of followers; therefore, any information that is posted reaches a massive audience. Thus businesses are recognized on a gigantic platform and expansion is guaranteed and so is the increase in demand for the product or services.

    Reduced Marketing Expenses

    It is cost-effective. Opening a Facebook page does not cost anything unless advertisement posts are needed to enhance page likes. But advert costs are minimal and thus marketing expenses are reduced.

    Target the Right Audience

    When posting any business on Facebook, one should be aware that not everyone will like it or get hooked to the page. However, due to the huge number of patrons on Facebook, business owners can rest assured that the information will reach a good amount of the targeted audience.

    Understand Competitors

    With Facebook, a lot of competitors can also follow business processes. Thus strategic marketing is required to determine the visibility of the business. Healthy competition allows people to produce quality products for customer satisfaction.

    Make Use of the Feedbacks

    In the process of Facebook interaction, business owners tend to get a lot of insights. Feedback in a business is a way of listening effectively, boosting motivation and increasing performance. It is a learning experience.

    Enhanced Business Branding

    Business branding brings visibility and customer loyalty. Entertaining information makes clients stay in touch. Customers offer great support to the sites that are encouraging and thus boost morale.

    10 Facebook Hacks for Startups

    There are many who knows how powerful Facebook can be, yet, there are very few who knows how to use it to their potential. Facebook has a close to 5 billion active users making it the fastest growing social network in the world. If you are a business, then turning just a small percentage of those users into your loyal customers could change the face of your business. But of course, you know that success doesn’t come that quickly.

    Despite the number of marketers using Facebook, your message could easily get lost in the crowd; but with a blend of certain tips and tricks, you can growth-hack your business. Here’s how you can do it.

    Getting Involved The Right Way  

    You can only get the very best of Facebook by getting involved with the right people and with the right community. But first, you will be required to create your profile on Facebook, and after getting it done, it’s time to start mingling with the community. It is recommended that you should spend some time learning how the various components of Facebook tie into each other and only then, you can truly own Facebook.

    Connecting With Other Facebook Friends

    No matter what your job position or industry is, you can make friends with anyone as it gives importance to the social aspect. During the process of registration, you are asked to provide information, and it is advised that no matter what information you supply, they should be genuine and authentic. Some of the options include importing your friends from your existing mail as well as from IM contacts. Facebook will also ask you to specify your high school, college as well as those companies where you have worked previously. Keep in mind that friends from the past are more likely to be interested in what you have to offer rather than some stranger who has just stumbled upon your profile.

    Organizing the Contacts

    Since we all carry multiple personalities, it is advised that we should put a boundary between each and every one of them. One personality shouldn’t get mixed up with the other. Personal shouldn’t get mixed up with professional. That should be the case on Facebook too. Make use of the handy tool, ‘Friend list’ and remember to create customized profile views with each and every one of your connections. Not only it is inappropriate, but it is also infeasible and inconsiderate to share each and everything with anyone. You wouldn’t want to share your birthday photos with your customers on Facebook, would you? It’s better to set boundaries between work and hobby.

    Joining Facebook Groups

    It is suggested that you should join those groups which are relevant to your business niche; and once, you become a member of such groups, you can get the ball rolling. Do try to share useful information in the group it will establish you as a thought leader. Such cases will lead others to look up to you and will become your loyal customers soon.

    Keeping Your Presence Fresh

    Once you have established your presence on Facebook, it is recommended that you should make it a habit of logging in at least once or twice a day to keep your presence fresh. Do remember that the more active you are on Facebook, the more you are going to appear to your friends, thus improving your relationship.

    Finding the Ideal Facebook Audience

    With more than 5 billion users on Facebook, it is very hard to market your product to everyone on the platform. And it is for this reason that the Facebook business page is there. It is the Facebook business page which will allow you to play around with the audience segments. If you don’t have a Facebook business page, now, it’s time to do so. If not, you are missing out the big picture.

    Facebook Targeting  

    There are numerous factors with which you can use to target your Facebook ads, and it is quite important that you know what these factors are. It is in fact targeting, which will help the audience to show ads and it is they who are more likely to engage with the ads. The six powerful ways of targeting the audience are behaviour, look-alike audiences, demographics, location, interests and custom audiences. Though each of them is effective in their way, the real power of Facebook advertising comes only when the above are combined effectively.

    Enabling Facebook Audience Optimisation

    It is only recently that Facebook has launched this feature audience optimisation which is known to help the brands as well as businesses in 2 significant ways. First, it helps the business to reach only those audiences who are most likely to engage with the content. Secondly, it is known to provide better metrics by helping the businesses to understand which audiences engage more with their content. It is suggested for the firm to use the feature of audience optimisation as with its help, the business can choose the preferred audience for their posts along with restricting their posts to a certain demographic and by getting better insights on how the audience interacts with their content.

    Excluding Audiences

    The business shouldn’t be afraid to exclude audiences as it is exclusion targeting which provides a way to ensure that a campaign is shown to the right people. Let’s say for example – it would be imprudent to show a campaign of acquiring new customers to the existing customers.

    Engaging Facebook Audiences  

    To engage Facebook audiences, the business will need to be engaging as well as addictive. The business will have to craft a captivating as well as a strong brand presence on the platform so that the prospects can’t help but notice the business. Run polls, surveys, content to engage your audience.

    Conclusion

    There is much more to learn from Facebook so, it is advised that one should never stop learning. However, by using the above hacks, any business can get started on Facebook with confidence. Nowadays, more than 300 million users use Facebook stories daily. Thus maximize the benefits of all the latest features of Facebook and build your brand.

    FAQs

    Is Facebook Good for Marketing?

    Facebook is good for marketing your business as it helps in distributing content and information about your business to your audience evenly.

    What is Startup Marketing Strategy?

    A Startup marketing strategy marketing plan that helps you in achieving fast growth in a limited time and it is different than traditional marketing startegies.

  • Customer Acquisition Cost By Industry | How to Calculate CAC?

    I’m sure you know that your customer acquisition cost (CAC) is the price you pay to convert a lead into a customer. And for most companies, that’s a pretty huge expense. According to a 2017 CMO survey, businesses spend over 11% of their total company revenue on marketing. The CAC metric is important to two parties: companies and investors. The first party includes outside, early-stage investors who use it to analyse the scalability of new Internet technology companies. They can determine a company’s profitability by looking at the difference between how much money can be extracted from customers and the costs of extracting it.

    The other party interested in the metric is an internal operations or marketing specialist. They use it to optimize the return on their advertising investments. In other words, if the costs to extract money from customers can be reduced, the company’s profit margin improves and it makes a larger profit. In this article, you will get to know about some CAC benchmarks for different industries.

    How to Calculate your Customer Acquisition Cost?
    Customer Acquisition Costs by Industry
    Cost per Acquisition on Google ads
    Cost per Acquisition for Facebook Marketing
    Cost per Lead for B2B Marketing Channels

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    How to Calculate your Customer Acquisition Cost?

    LTV should be 3x CAC
    LTV should be 3x CAC

    Basically, the CAC can be calculated by simply dividing all the costs spent on acquiring more customers (marketing expenses) by the number of customers acquired in the period the money was spent. Consider a SaaS company that spent $125,000 on sales and marketing in a month, including salaries, commissions, ad spend and trial support. 50 new customers were signed up during the same month. In this case: CAC = $125,000/50 = $2,500.
    Congratulations! You’ve calculated your CAC.

    But here’s the thing: knowing your customer acquisition cost is fairly meaningless if you’re not comparing it to the lifetime value. You want to see a LTV three times higher than your CAC.

    Balance between CAC and LTV
    Balance between CAC and LTV

    A higher ratio than 3x means you could actually be growing faster if you invested in the right channels. Anything lower than 3x means you need to be exploring these options for either growing your LTV or lowering your CAC.

    How to calculate & Track Customer Acquisition Cost

    Customer Acquisition Costs by Industry

    Customer Acquisition Cost by Industries
    Customer Acquisition Cost by Industries

    Customer acquisition cost varies across industries due to a number of different factors — including, but not limited, to: Length of sales cycle, Purchase value, Purchase frequency, Customer lifespan, and Company maturity.
    Here’s a rundown of average customer acquisition cost by industry:

    • Travel: $7
    • Retail: $10
    • Consumer Goods: $22
    • Manufacturing: $83
    • Transportation: $98
    • Marketing Agency: $141
    • Financial: $175
    • Technology (Hardware): $182
    • Real Estate: $213
    • Banking/Insurance: $303
    • Telecom: $315
    • Technology (Software): $395.

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    Cost per Acquisition on Google ads

    CPA on Google ads
    CPA on Google ads

    To many, Google Ads is still the most effective ingredients in their digital marketing mix, allowing you to widen your reach and promote your product to millions of users. In terms of averages, CPA is lowest in the auto industry, which acquires new customers at only $33.52 a head, while the tech industry spends a whopping average of $133.52.

    Cost per Acquisition for Facebook Marketing

    CPA for Facebook Marketing
    CPA for Facebook Marketing

    In marketing circles, Facebook is considered the most important platform for both B2C and B2B businesses. In fact, the social platform already has 80 million business pages online – and numbers don’t seem to be slowing down. There are more stats, of course. 78% of Americans discover new products through Facebook and 30% of marketers believe it has the highest ROI of all digital ads. As for average cost per acquisition numbers, education gets a big bang for its buck by paying only $7.85 per customer, in contrast, of course with tech’s $55.21.


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    Cost per Lead for B2B Marketing Channels

    CPA for b2b channels
    CPA for b2b channels

    One of the most common B2B lead generation channels is email marketing. On average, a lead from email marketing costs $53. On the high end, a lead can cost around $72, and on the low end, around $33.

    If you’re a B2B business that targets medium to enterprise-level clients, LinkedIn advertising can be incredibly effective. On average, a lead from paid LinkedIn advertisements costs $75. On the high end, a lead can cost around $99, and on the low end, around $51.


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    Conclusion

    A Good Customer Acquisition Cost varies by the industry and tactics used. But a good way to benchmark your CAC is by comparing it to Customer Lifetime Value (also known as LTV). It is said that an ideal LTV to CAC ratio is 3:1. We hope these cost per acquisition averages assist you in making better marketing decisions in 2020.

    FAQs

    What CAC means?

    Customer acquisition cost (CAC) is the cost incurred to acquire a new customer.

    What is considered a good CAC?

    A ratio of LTV/CAC greater than 3 is considered good.

    How do you predict CAC?

    CAC is calculated by dividing marketing expenses by the number of customers acquired in the period the money was spent.

    What is average customer acquisition cost by industry?

    Average customer acquisition based on industries are:

    • Travel: $7
    • Retail: $10
    • Consumer Goods: $22
    • Manufacturing: $83
    • Transportation: $98
    • Marketing Agency: $141
    • Financial: $175
    • Technology (Hardware): $182
    • Real Estate: $213
    • Banking/Insurance: $303
    • Telecom: $315
    • Technology (Software): $395
  • Top 10 Business Ideas to Start in UAE

    As an entrepreneur, one must always think and plan to expand his or her business and always be on the lookout for opportunities. These opportunities can be in your home country or the land the of wealthy, UAE. The lifestyle in the UAE is posh and lux since it is home to some of the wealthiest people in the world.

    Trading or manufacturing quality goods or providing worthy service can take to new financial heights as people here are willing to spend money on quality goods and services. With a growing population, needs are increasing and so are the opportunities.

    Top 10 Business Ideas to Start in UAE

    1. Construction Agency
    2. Real Estate Agency
    3. Business in Health Sector
    4. Consultancy Service
    5. Beauty Brand or Store
    6. E-commerce Solutions
    7. Fish Farming
    8. Recycling
    9. Security Service
    10. Jewellery Making

    How to start a business in UAE

    Top 10 Business Ideas to Start in UAE

    If your wish to start your business in the UAE, below are some best business ideas that you can choose from.

    Construction Agency

    Constriction Business in UAE - Business ideas in Dubai
    Constriction Business in UAE – Business ideas in Dubai

    A Construction Agency in the UAE can be one of your best bets if wish to start a new business.  Due to numerous foreign investors seeking residential opportunities in Dubai and booming real estate has led to increased opportunity in the construction sector. Your agency can build for residential as well as commercial projects. It is one of the most profitable ventures in the UAE.

    Real Estate Agency

    Real Estate Agency in UAE - Business ideas in Dubai
    Real Estate Agency in UAE – Business ideas in Dubai

    Real estate has one of the greatest business opportunities in Dubai. There is almost a race going on for skyscrapers. The main reasons for this include increasing rent moderation, supply, and changing demand for executive positions in the employment market. Therefore, it could be a great opportunity for real estate entrepreneurs to initiate a real estate business in the UAE, especially in Dubai

    Business in Health Sector

    Healthcare Business in UAE - Business ideas in Dubai
    Healthcare Business in UAE – Business ideas in Dubai

    The UAE has reported higher birth rates, increased life expectancy, a rapidly shifting epidemiology profile, and a rise in the incidence of noncommunicable diseases. All these factors, combined with a shortage of healthcare workers, and low insurance penetration rates, create bright opportunities for firms looking to enter the health care sector in the UAE.

    Many big players in the health sector of UAE from the Gulf Capital itself and also London have seen splendid numbers in revenue. The investment bank Alpen Capital has estimated the healthcare spending in the UAE to expand by 13.1% annually in the next four years. This means that entrepreneurs looking to enter the healthcare sector in the UAE can have a healthy future.


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    Consultancy Service

    Consultancy Business in UAE - Business ideas in Dubai
    Consultancy Business in UAE – Business ideas in Dubai

    With the increasing number of businesses in the UAE, the need for consulting services is at an all-time high. Most of the companies in the UAE are new and at the incubation phase so they require advisory for efficient resource management.

    These companies generally outsource their planning and strategy to skillful consultants for more accurate and achievable solutions. Therefore, starting a consultancy can be very profitable since there’s no scarcity of clients in the UAE marketplace.

    Beauty Brand or Store

    Beauty Store Business in UAE - Business ideas in Dubai
    Beauty Store Business in UAE – Business ideas in Dubai

    The UAE is the land of wealthy consumers that are very much interested in beauty products. It is one of the best marketplaces for luxury beauty brands to thrive and trader to generate amazing sales. People are willing to spend their money on expensive products if they’re worth it.

    The diverse market has many options to choose from. Skincare, Makeup, Haircare, and Fragrances back their seller with great profits. Fragrances constitute a major chunk of the revenue as it is widely used in UAE. If you manage to build a great collection, there’s no limit to what you can achieve.


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    E-commerce Solutions

    E commerce business in UAE
    E commerce business in UAE – Business ideas in Dubai

    The Covid-19 pandemic proved to be a catalyst in the growth of the online business sector. It accelerated the growth of e-commerce to new heights. Just in the initial months of 2020, UAE saw a 300% increase in the demand for e-commerce among its customers. Thus, a company to provide easy ways out to such business owners are bound to make profits.

    Since many established brands are tilting towards e-commerce, it inevitable that they’re going to need expert solutions in the process which such companies are going to provide.

    Fish Farming

    The UAE primarily depends on imports to meet its food supply demands. To ensure food security, the government is encouraging foreign and local investments in aquaculture developments. They are willing to provide several incentives for the sector, along with fingerlings of local species, curating aquaculture frameworks, reducing institutional and investment constraints, and mapping out suitable sites for development.

    These incentives are coupled with the gradual increase in fish prices have made aquaculture in the region an attractive investment and business proposition.


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    Recycling

    Recycling Business in UAE - Business ideas in Dubai
    Recycling Business in UAE – Business ideas in Dubai

    Recycling is a relatively infamous yet profitable business. People have made millions in waste. Retail outlets in malls and high-end stores undergo a revamping procedure every two to three years as part of a clean image campaign. This creates opportunity and revenue for contractors.

    UAE government is working towards supporting such businesses as they need to manage their overall waste generated each year. Recycling also has great potential in the construction sector as it accounts for 60-70% of the total waste generated.

    Security Service

    Security service business in UAE - Business ideas in Dubai
    Security service business in UAE – Business ideas in Dubai

    There are Security Companies in the UAE that protect the people, private properties, and government entities. It is a profitable business option as there will always be a demand for security guards in the UAE. But you need to decide on a free zone or mainland setup.

    If you choose to establish your business in the mainland, you can freely trade with the local market. You can bid for government contracts that can be quite lucrative. On the other hand, is a free zone, you get 100% exemption from customs tax.

    Jewellery Making

    Home to numerous wealthiest individuals from the world, UAE is the perfect place to line up a jewellery company. The government has created specific rules and regulations to impose check-ups on those who bring gold or other valuable metals which are sold within the Dubai Souk.

    The UAE jewellery market had grossed 12 billion dirhams by 2020. Dubai leads the UAE jewellery market as it has tourists who find it cheaper than their home countries and enjoy an outstanding range of exquisite jewellery.

    Conclusion

    These were some fields in which you can make great profits in the UAE. With supportive laws, some of these sectors can also be sustainable in the long run. Rising demands are creating a market for new businesses that generate great sales and build a strong customer base. You too can establish a successful business in the UAE if you play by the rules, understand the culture, and offer quality service.

    FAQs

    Which business is profitable in UAE?

    Real estate, Business Consultancy and Healthcare are some of the profitable business ideas you can start in UAE.

    Is UAE good for business?

    Low tax rates, low import duties, free trade agreements, state of the art infrastructure, and a lot of other benefits makes the United Arab Emirates (UAE) a great place to start a new business.

    Can a Foreigner start business in Dubai?

    Yes, Any Foreigner can start a business in Dubai.

  • Bharat vs India – Which One is More Digitally Savvy?

    Gone are the days when only the English language can be used by social media users to communicate. Thanks to various social media apps and the development of technology, people are now able to use their regional language while handling social media. Communication is possible for everyone and they are able to use the language they prefer without any problem.

    When it comes to India, with a population of over 1.3 Billion people, the country is known for its diversity. As per the constitution of India, it has 22 scheduled languages and in total it has 121 languages.

    Time has changed and the people of India are avid users of the internet, especially social media and they can do this in their native languages. In this article, we will talk about the report that is being released by ShareChat and GroupM called ‘Bharat- The Neo India’ and how businesses can benefit from it.

    “Our native language is like a second skin, so much a part of us we resist the idea that it is constantly changing, constantly being renewed.” -Casey Miller

    Bharat – The Neo India
    Why the Report is Important?
    Bharat vs India: Which One is More Tech Savvy?
    Some Other Facts of Bharat Users
    FAQ

    Bharat – The Neo India

    Bharat – The Neo India is a report comprised of ShareChat and GroupM both of them jointly conducted research to find out about the situation of the people who use the internet in their native language.

    This report will help brands and businesses to understand online behaviour, the trends of internet consumption, and the way people use social media. People who are using Indic languages are called Bharat and people who prefer using the English language are referred to as India.

    Why the Report is Important?

    The report made after the thorough research is important because of the reasons below:

    • This will help the businesses to understand the behaviour of the people who uses the internet in their native language.
    • It will help the businesses to form a proper marketing strategy to grab the attention of Bharat and engage them in their business.
    • It will expose all the common misconceptions regarding the people who prefer the Indic languages while using the internet.

    Bharat vs India: Which One is More Tech Savvy?

    The report stated all the information of internet users of Bharat and India, their media behaviour, choice of content, lifestyle, interest, and others. Some of the findings from the report are stated below.

    Bharat or the people who prefer Indic languages can be found throughout the country, in fact, 39% of them are from the metro cities and 53% are from the non-metro cities. The survey was conducted by YouGov on 3432 people from 17 Indian states who are active internet users who put their input into it.

    Financial Activities

    Bharat users are quite aware and in the same range as the Indian users in terms of completing any financial activities online. In fact, people who prefer Bharat are using online payment mode more than Indian users. 56% of Bharat users complete their monetary transactions through net banking and online debit card transactions.

    Not only that, 49% of them use mobile wallets. Bharat users are quite aware of mutual funds, cryptocurrency, stocks, and other new-age investments and are naturally investing in them as well.

    Social Media

    When it comes to social media, Bharat users seem more occupied with it than Indian users. 29% of Bharat users post daily on social media, instead of 22% of Indian users.  39% Bharat uses Social media for consuming News as its primary source.

    Streaming

    The online video streaming platform is a prime source of entertainment nowadays. Streaming videos are more popular amongst Bharat users than watching TV. 50% of Bharat users love to watch free videos while 47% indulge in watching TV.

    Food

    In the case of ordering food online, 42% of Indian users indulge themselves in it compared to 24% Bharat users.

    When it comes to using the technology of Voice search, 26% of Bharat users seem to use it compared to just 15% of Indian users.

    Online Shopping

    Online shopping by Bharat users has increased and in 2021, 46% of them purchased gadgets online. Apart from that, apparel, beauty products, skincare products, and any kind of booking related to travelling.

    All these findings state, that the native language users are not far away from English language users and are maintaining their digital presence quite well. They are technologically aware and are using different platforms and are enjoy the digitalization of everything.

    Some Other Facts of Bharat Users

    Every one in five-person who uses social media in their preferred Indic language is investing in Cryptocurrency. 27% of Bharat users pay for using video streaming platform services and 37% of them use the internet for listening to music.


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    Conclusion

    The article concludes that an internet user who prefers their native language is not at all far away from English language users. They have adapted themselves and some Bharat users are even more comfortable in using the digital facilities than the Indian users. They are educated and digitally aware.

    As per the report, it seems Bharat is much more Tech-savvy than India. Businesses can now easily form their market strategy and can touch the market that they were not able to in the past.

    FAQ

    What is Bharat – The Neo India?

    The Neo India is a report comprised of ShareChat and GroupM, both of them jointly conducted research to find out about the situation of the people who use the internet in their native language.

    How many languages are there in India?

    India has 121 languages and 22 scheduled languages.

    What is the difference between Bharat and India?

    People who use Indic languages are called Bharat and people who prefer using the English language are referred to as India.

  • How to Start an Import Business in India in 2022? (Complete Guide)

    With the advent of globalization, there has been a massive growth in the import business of our country. Moreover, there is no denying that it is one of the largest and fastest-growing economies in the world. For the unversed, consumers are the ones who drive the economies including the production, marketing, and distribution.

    People in India are crazy about imported items. So, it becomes a lucrative business option for many aspiring entrepreneurs. There is no denying that you can earn whopping amounts by doing import business. But how well do you know India’s import business? We have curated some facts below for you to brush up on your knowledge.

    The production scale in India has also gone up in the past few decades. It is because Indian goods have a great demand in the foreign market. That is why more goods and services are exported to other countries at present times. The result of these exports is an increase in income generation and foreign exchange. This, in turn, helps the Indian economy to grow further.

    Now, keeping this in mind, some of you might have planned to start an import business of your own. However, before diving in, you must understand that this business has its own set of challenges that you will have to face in the course of time. You need to familiarize yourself with everything including the guidelines, rules, and regulations to properly govern import business. Moreover, information about the same is scanty, so you need to be careful when investigating the same. So, Here’s a complete guide on how to start an import business in India in 2022.

    Why is India Imports Rising?
    A Complete Guide to Starting an Import Business in India
    Top Imported Products of India
    Top Trading Partners of India
    FAQ

    Why is India Imports Rising?

    Rising demands

    Consumers’ demands are increasing daily in today’s world. So, the imports help bridge the gap between domestic supply and domestic demand.

    All about quality

    There is no denying that imported goods are of better quality as compared to domestic goods. So, the consumers who can afford the product will always go for imported goods.

    Cheaper price

    In some cases, the imported goods come at a much cheaper price. The reason behind this is the larger production capacity of the foreign producer as compared to domestic producers.

    A Complete Guide to Starting an Import Business in India

    Select a Business Model

    You need to choose the most effective business model for your franchise. It is important for you to select the business entity that you want to work on in the future. It will help you decide the financial expenses, manpower, and other factors required to start the business.

    Final documentation process

    You must settle the final documentation before beginning the business. Right from a PAN card to a trade license – you must make note of everything to avoid last-minute hassles or issues. It is necessary for businessmen to possess every legal document required for their business.

    Compliance with rules

    You must be aware of the rules and compliances associated with import business. Guidelines are a way of making people comply with the law and order. Once you are well-versed with the same, you can start your business smoothly.

    Shipping the order

    You need to ship your first order as soon as possible to get the business off the ground. Making connections with other dealers is another way of moving a step further to flourishing your import business.

    You need to know effectively about learning to grow and navigate your business. You can take assistance from learned professionals or experienced persons in this regard. The mentorship and guidance that you will get from these people will help you discover a better version of yourself.

    Pan Card is a Must

    A PAN card is one of the most important documents that you need to possess when doing business. You must have a valid identity and address proof for all transactions and verifications. It is mandatory for everyone involved in businesses to apply for a PAN card at the Income Tax department in India.

    Choose the Type of Business Entity

    You need to choose the type of business entity you want to be a part of in the future. In this case, you need to choose from company types like LLP, private limited, partnership firm, and more. Your decision will depend on the structure of ownership of the said business. Also, do not forget to choose a unique name for your business entity.

    Open a Current Account at the Bank

    You must open a current account at the bank which will be used as your business account for all future purposes. This particular account is always used by business entities in the bank. Moreover, you will always need a current account to deal with other businesses or vendors.

    Get the IEC and DGFT

    You should also not forget about getting the Import Export Code (IEC). The Directorate General of Foreign Trade (DGFT) issues this unique registration code for all businesses. Moreover, you also need to produce various supporting documents with the same.

    Choose the Right Product or Service

    You must make sure to choose the correct product or service that suits your business needs. You need to keep various factors in mind when doing the same. It includes profitability, trade barriers, demand for the product, etc.

    Find the Perfect Market and Buyers

    You need to find the perfect market and buyers to sell your products or services at reliable profits. You should select your buyer only after having decided on the product and the market for the same.

    Make sure your Finances are in Place

    You also need to ensure that your finances are in place to help your business prosper further. Businesses are unlikely to take off without initial funding. So, make sure you estimate your business’s financial requirements before starting with anything else.


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    Top Imported Products of India

    Here are the top 10 commodities imported by India in 2020-2021.

    1. Coal, coke, and briquettes – 4.7%
    2. Crude petroleum – 21.6%
    3. Electric machinery and equipment – 2.3%
    4. Electronic components – 3.4%
    5. Gold – 5.9%
    6. Industrial machinery – 2.5%
    7. Organic chemicals – 2.5%
    8. Pearl, precious, and semi-precious stones – 4.7%
    9. Petroleum products – 5.8%
    10. Telecom instruments – 3%

    Top Trading Partners of India

    List of Top trading partners from where India imported commodities in 2020-2021.

    1. China – 13.7%
    2. Hong Kong – 3.5%
    3. Iraq – 5%
    4. Indonesia – 3.1%
    5. Saudi Arabia – 5.6%
    6. Singapore – 3.1%
    7. South Korea – 3.3%
    8. Switzerland – 3.5%
    9. United Arab Emirates – 6.3%
    10. United States of America – 7.5%

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    Conclusion

    Import business has a great demand in India. Even the COVID-19 wave of 2020 could not dim the spirits of this business that flourished at its own pace. In fact, the country’s foreign trade relies heavily on imports. It has led the government to encourage domestic exports and manufacturing. However, India will still be dependent on imports for the long term as it is necessary for its export ambitions. So, if you are waiting to start your import business, now is the right time to do so.

    FAQ

    What is the best import products in India?

    Jewellery and precious stones, Shoes, Perfumes, Electronics, Heavy machinery, Silk import, and Oil import are some of the best products you can import.

    Which country does India import most?

    China, the United States, United Arab Emirates, and Saudi Arabia are some of the top countries India imports the most.

    How do I find international buyers?

    Visit Trade fairs and exhibitions, Approach Government bodies like Export Promotion Councils or Embassies, and Market research about companies.

  • Evolution of Microsoft and its Business Model

    It all started with two computer geeks who were fascinated by the world of computers. Microsoft Corporation is an American multinational technology company with headquarters in Redmond, Washington.

    Microsoft develops, manufactures, licenses, supports, and sells computer software, personal computers, and related services. The best-known software products of Microsoft are the Windows line of Operating Systems, the Microsoft Office suite, and the Internet Explorer.

    Its flagship hardware products are the Xbox video game consoles and the Microsoft Surface lineup of touchscreen personal computers. In 2016, it was the world’s largest software maker by revenue. Microsoft ranked #21 in the Fortune 500 rankings 2020 of the largest United States corporations by total revenue.

    In 2018, Microsoft surpassed Apple Inc. as the most valuable publicly traded company in the world after it was dethroned by Apple in 2010. In April 2019, Microsoft reached the trillion-dollar market cap, becoming the third U.S. public company to be valued at over $1 trillion after Apple and Amazon respectively.

    The mammoth American multinational technology corporation has steered past Apple on October 29, 2021, to become the world’s most valuable company, which is publicly traded. The market cap of Microsoft was recorded at $2.45 trillion, while that of Apple was at $2.41 trillion as of November 1, 2021.

    Microsoft is among the largest tech giants, which in 2018 made over $110 billion in revenues. While Microsoft Office remains the most successful product. Other parts of the business are related to advertising,  accessible home and business software solutions, secure online storage, and search services. Microsoft business computers also occupy a central part of the current popularity that Microsoft enjoys today. As a dominant tech company, Microsoft tries to keep innovating and acquiring companies that allow it to enter new markets, quickly. If you are looking for Microsoft company information, then you can take a dive into the Evolution of Microsoft and its Business model that StartupTalky brings here in teh article ahead.

    Microsoft – Latest News
    History of Microsoft
    Evolution of Microsoft
    Microsoft’s Major Acquisitions
    Revenue of Microsoft
    FAQ

    Microsoft – Latest News

    January 20, 2022 – Microsoft seals deal with the Telangana government to set up a data center in Hyderabad. The Microsoft data center is estimated to be built with around Rs 15,000 crore worth of funds in an area spanning over 50 acres of land. The Microsoft building is estimated to be creating 300+ jobs.

    January 18, 2022 – Microsoft announced that it is acquiring gaming giant Activision, the world’s 3rd largest gaming company. The deal to acquire Activision Blizzard, as announced by Microsoft CEO and Chairman Satya Nadella, would be an all-cash transaction of $68.7 billion. Cleaning up the culture after the biggest tech acquisition in history now seems to be a mammoth task ahead!

    October 29, 2021 – With a market cap of $2.45 trillion, Microsoft becomes the world’s most valued publicly-traded company, passing Apple’s market cap of $2.41 trillion.  

    June 28, 2021 – Microsoft’s code-sharing service GitHub launches GitHub Copilot, which is meant to be an AI-driven pair programming tool that will help coders with invaluable suggestions to complete their codes easily.

    June 24, 2021 – Microsoft reveals the much-awaited release of Windows 11 will happen late this year, 2021. The update to this latest version of Windows will be free for the existing Windows 10 users via Windows Update.

    History of Microsoft

    Before Microsoft was founded, Paul Allen and Bill Gates were just two friends in an age where computers were not a frequent sight. They were avid geeks, which once led them to hack into their school’s computer. Instead of being expelled, the school asked them to help in strengthening the school’s computer performance. Maybe this kindled the spirit in them to one day serve the world with the most preferred Operating System.

    After this, both moved separate ways with Gates going to Harvard to pursue law in 1973 and Allen to Boston as a computer programmer. This is where faith stepped in. In January 1975, Allen read an article in Popular Electronics magazine about the Altair 8800 microcomputer and showed it to Gates. Gates called Micro Instrumentation and Telemetry Systems MITS, makers of the Altair, and offered his and Allen’s services to write a version of the new BASIC programming language for the Altair.

    After eight weeks, Allen and Gates demonstrated their program to MITS, which agreed to distribute and market the product under the name Altair BASIC. The deal inspired Gates and Allen to form their own software company. Thus, Microsoft was started on April 4,1975 in Albuquerque, New Mexico with Gates as the first CEO.

    On July 29, 1975, Gates used the name “Micro-Soft” – which had been suggested by Allen—in a letter to Allen referring to their partnership. The name, a portmanteau of “microcomputer” and “software,” was registered with the New Mexico secretary of state on Nov 26, 1976.

    In August 1977, the company opened its first international office, located in Japan, which was called ASCII Microsoft. In 1979, the company moved to Bellevue, Washington, and two years later it was incorporated under the name Microsoft Inc. Gates was President of the company and the Chairman of the Board, and Allen was the Executive Vice President.


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    Evolution of Microsoft

    Microsoft Operating Systems

    As a newly formed company, Microsoft’s first operating system product to be publicly released was a version of Unix called Xenix, released in 1980. Xenix was later used as the basis for Microsoft’s first word processor—Multi-Tool Word—a predecessor to Microsoft Word.

    Microsoft's first operating system - XENIX
    Microsoft’s first operating system – XENIX

    Microsoft’s first wildly successful operating system was MS-DOS (Microsoft Disk Operating System), which was written for IBM in 1981. In the deal of the century, Gates licensed MS-DOS to IBM but retained rights to the software. As a result, Gates made a fortune for Microsoft, which had become a major software vendor.

    Microsoft Windows

    Also in 1983, Microsoft’s crowning achievement was released. The Microsoft Windows operating system had a novel graphical user interface and a multitasking environment for IBM computers. Windows is constantly evolving with Windows 11 recently launched on June 24, 2021, which is deemed to be the successor of 2015 released Windows 10.

    In 1986, the company went public, with the resulting rise in stock making an estimated four billionaires and 12,000 millionaires from Microsoft employees. The success meant that Gates became a billionaire at 31.


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    Microsoft Office

    1989 marked the release of Microsoft Office, a software package that is a collection of programs for use in an office. Still used today, it includes a word processor, spreadsheet, mail program, business presentation software, and more.

    Internet Explorer

    Following Bill Gates’ internal “Internet Tidal Wave memo” on May 26, 1995, Microsoft stepped into the world of the web. Other than Netscape, Microsoft was the only major and established company that acted fast enough to be a part of the World Wide Web practically from the start.

    The other companies acted slow, giving Microsoft a market dominance. The company released Windows 95 on August 24, 1995, featuring pre-emptive multitasking. Windows 95 Plus was bundled with the online service MSN, and Internet Explorer, a Web browser.

    Xbox

    In 2001, Microsoft introduced its first gaming unit, the Xbox system. Xbox faced stiff competition from Sony’s PlayStation, and eventually, Microsoft discontinued the original Xbox in favor of later versions. In 2005, Microsoft released the Xbox 360 gaming console, which was a success.

    Microsoft Evolution

    After this, from 2007-2010, Microsoft launched a variety of services and products like Windows Vista, which focused on features and security. Azure Services Platform, the company’s entry into the cloud computing market for Windows, launched on October 27, 2008.

    On February 12, 2009, Microsoft announced opening a chain of Microsoft-branded retail stores, and on October 22, 2009, the first retail Microsoft Store opened in Scottsdale, Arizona; the same day Windows 7 was officially released to the public.

    Windows 7’s focus was on refining Vista with ease-of-use features and performance enhancements, rather than an extensive reworking of Windows.
    As the smartphone industry boomed in 2007, Microsoft struggled to keep up with its rivals Apple and Google in providing a modern smartphone operating system.

    As a result, in 2010 it came up with Windows Phone OS. The strategy was to work more closely with smartphone manufacturers, such as Nokia. The new user Interface introduced the idea of minimalism.

    Microsoft launched Windows 8 on October 26, 2012, an operating system designed to power both personal computers and tablet computers. The Surface was also launched, becoming the first computer in the company’s history to have its hardware made by Microsoft.

    In 2015, Microsoft began an advertising campaign centering on Windows 10, “Upgrade Your World” with the tagline “A more human way to do”, emphasizing new features and technologies supported by Windows 10 that sought to provide a more “personal” experience to users.

    Other than this products like HoloLens, mixed reality headsets, acquisitions of platforms like LinkedIn, GitHub have made Microsoft a pioneer in the Tech industry.

    On Tuesday, June 29, 2021, Microsoft announces the launch of an AI-driven tool that will suggest codes for the world of software developers while they are busy coding. This new system, called GitHub Copilot, is named after GitHub because it draws upon the source code shared on Microsoft’s code-sharing service GitHub. Microsoft and GitHub developed this pair programmer with the help of OpenAi, an AI research startup that was backed up by Microsoft in 2019.  

    Microsoft’s Major Acquisitions

    Microsoft Acqusitions
    Microsoft’s Acquisitions

    With more than 250 companies under its belt of acquisition, Microsoft is nothing more than a giant, when it comes to acquisition. The latest acquisition of Microsoft came in on January 18, 2022, when it acquired Activision Blizzard, the 3rd largest gaming company, in the world’s largest tech acquisition deal that amounted to $68.7 billion. The all-cash deal that the CEO and Chairman of the American software giant, Satya Nadella announced, is expected to close the deal in FY23. However, Microsoft will face a major challenge in cleaning up the culture of Activision, a company that is facing numerous accusations of sexual harassment and misconduct.

    Microsoft’s acquisition till now has largely meant that the acquired company will work autonomously. It has been so with the companies like Linkedin, GitHub, Skype, Mojang, and more, but to handle the situation of Activision, which is currently marred by a lawsuit from California regulators that allege that the company “fostered a sexist culture” along with many other investigative stories that detail the allegations of sexual harassment internally, will require a heavier hand. Here’s a list of the last 10 acquisitions by Microsoft:

    Acquiree Name Acquired Date Price
    Activision Bizzard January 18, 2022 $68.7 bn
    Xandr December 21, 2021
    Two Hat Security October 29, 2021
    Clear Software October 22, 2021
    Ally.io October 7, 2021 $76 mn
    TakeLessons September 10, 2021
    Clipchamp September 7, 2021
    Peer5 August 10, 2021
    Suplari July 28, 2021
    CloudKnox Security July 21, 2021

    Revenue of Microsoft

    Microsoft has branched its revenue and is routinely ranked among the world’s top 100 companies organized by revenue. The Company’s revenue is divided into three principal segments:

    Productivity and Business Processes

    This includes revenue gathered by the sale and licensing of its various software products and cloud services across a range of devices and platforms. This comprises commercial and consumer licensing of Microsoft’s suite of productivity products and cloud services, including those pertaining to the Office 365 suite, content management tool OneDrive, and call services provider Skype.


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    Intelligent Cloud segment

    Comprises all revenue generated by its server products and cloud storage services, including the sale and licensing of Windows Server, Microsoft SQL Server, Visual Studio, System Center and Microsoft Azure services to commercial clients and general consumers. Revenue from the support and consulting services to develop innovative IT solutions for businesses – are also grouped into this segment.

    More personal computing

    This relates principally to its products and services that provide cross-platform utilities. This includes licensing of Windows operating systems, Microsoft patents, and Windows phones; the sale of Microsoft devices, including mobile phones and PC accessories, products relating to the Microsoft Xbox gaming platform, including Xbox Live subscriptions, transactions, third-party video game royalties, and advertising.

    Microsoft revealed that it has earned $168 bn in revenue in FY21, marking an 18% year-on-year increase. Furthermore, the American software company’s CEO and Chairman, Satya Nadella also mentioned that its operating income grew by 32% to $70 billion. Besides, Nadella also mentioned in the Annual Report 2021 that LinkedIn and the security business of Microsoft both crossed the $10 billion mark in annual revenue for the first time.  


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    FAQ

    What was Microsoft’s first product?

    Microsoft Operating Systems was Microsoft’s first product.

    When was Microsoft started?

    Microsoft started was started on 4 April 1975, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States.

    Did Bill Gates start Microsoft in his garage?

    In 1975, Bill Gates and Paul Allen founded Microsoft, with just a few resources and an available garage space.

    What is the Microsoft company?

    Microsoft is a software giant, a multinational technology company founded by Bill Gates and Paul Allen, headquartered in Redmond, Washington, United States.

    Who were the original founders of Microsoft?

    Paul Allen and Bill Gates are the original founders of Microsoft.

    Conclusion

    The key takeaway from the above analysis of Microsoft as a company and its revenue models is that it has constantly evolved with the market and user requirements.

    It strives to innovate and adapt to market scenarios from time to time. For an instance, when the industry switched to mobiles from PCs, Microsoft didn’t take a step back, instead, it brainstormed to set its foot by merging with Nokia.

    Another time when we saw its determination to stay in the stocks was when the company knew that Android is dominating the phone industry, it came up with platforms for cloud computing, explored the less traveled road of mixed reality by supplying HoolLens headsets.

    Microsoft also stepped into active advertising, which used catchy themes to attract more people to its core home PC values. It held strong to its belief in the requirements of a normal computer user with simple yet varied expectations. This is what made it stand out from its competitors like Apple and Google.

    At the rate at which both of its competitors are succeeding, it must be a task for Microsoft to stay in the race, but surely it hasn’t let the market or the customers get used to its absence.

  • The Correct Way to Start a Subscription Box Business in 2022: The Ultimate Guide

    Subscription box businesses have taken the world by storm, and we don’t need to tell you that. It’s difficult to overlook the business potential offered in this expanding market, with more than 2,000 subscription box firms cropping up in recent years. Subscription boxes are hands down, one of the best ways to shop. They provide consumers with one-of-a-kind experiences centred on products and ideas and introduce new businesses.

    Subscription commerce provides a reliable business model based on recurring monthly revenue tailored to practically any niche, from puzzles to cosmetics to pets. If an online community exists around a product or genre, there’s a chance one can create a subscription box brand. However, creating a successful subscription box requires much more than a solid idea and a love for the things you’ll be shipping, and that’s why we break it down for you in this article with the help of a step-by-step guide.

    Here’s the step-by-step guide on how to start a Subscription Box Business.

    1. Subscription Box Business Idea
    2. Creating a Prototype for Subscription Box
    3. Fulfillment Services for Subscription Box
    4. Creating Budget for Subscription Box Business
    5. Pricing the Subscription Box
    6. Establish Your Brand
    7. Creating a Website for Subscription Box Business
    8. Marketing Strategies for Subscription Box Business
    9. Growing Your Customer Base
    FAQs

    1. Subscription Box Business Idea

    When it comes to subscription box businesses’ success, a good idea is its backbone. Specificity distinguishes decent ideas from fantastic ones, how your concept would fill a gap in an overly crowded market. Your box must stand out, but how do you intend to accomplish this? Some of the important questions for detailed analysis are market research, competition, and customer base.

    Market Research

    Conduct market research before launching your subscription box to ensure a business possibility in the sector you’re enthusiastic about. Try to get specific and break down your ideas to find a perfect product. The more specialized your box is, the easier it is to pick products for a certain audience, allowing you to increase client retention and provide a positive experience.

    Competition

    There are two types of competition for you: direct and indirect. Identity both Big names of your sector, as well as those who have failed, and ask yourself where the success and failure stem from in both cases. You’ll want to be prepared to answer queries like, “How many boxes are you competing with?” during your study. What do they have to give, and at what cost? How can you set your box apart from theirs? Answering these questions will assist you in developing a viable and appealing business.

    Customer Base

    Spend time researching your potential customer. What is the age of your customer? What stores do they frequently visit? What is their degree of income? Which social media channel do they prefer? Trends and customer purchasing habits in the subscription box industry and the things you intend to send, whether they be cosmetics, food, etc.

    2. Create a Prototype for Your Subscription Box

    When you launch the subscription box, one of the most common misconceptions is that you have to get your first shipment ready for launch before you begin marketing. This isn’t accurate, and relying on it could slow you down in the process of preparing your launch. The idea behind the prototype box is to introduce potential customers to the kinds of items they’ll receive month in and month out.

    Here are the steps you’ll need to create a prototype for your subscription box:

    Choose the Products

    Sips by Subscription Box
    Sips by Subscription Box

    Make sure you round up only 5-7 items representing the types of items your customers could anticipate receiving once they sign up. The most important thing is to avoid misleading people by using a prototype box. People are likely to decide to cancel their subscription if they believe your advertising efforts have deceived them.

    Choose the Box

    Depending on where you are in the process depending on your progress, you might or might not have your box finished. It’s probably the most important aspect of unboxing, and it’s worth the time to understand. The good thing is once you’ve worked out the dimensions and layout, it’s not necessary to purchase 2,000 boxes to begin.

    The most important things to take into consideration are branding as well as the design and size. Your box is the face of your company, regardless of how high quality the items are inside. A box that is not up to scratch can negatively impact the user experience.

    Choosing Packaging Supplier and Materials

    It could be crinkle paper, tissue paper, or even wrapping your product. To help with marketing, we suggest starting with crinkle paper since it won’t block out or cover your products from being taken.

    Among the most crucial decisions to make is which firm will provide your packing. Sure, you want to send a low-cost box. However, you’d like to send a package that makes receiving and opening it each month an adventure. Many organizations can design your packaging, so shop around until you find one that provides the ideal balance of quality and cost.

    3. Find a Fulfillment Service for Your Subscription Box Business

    If you’re starting, you’ll probably be able to manage all of the fulfilment on your own. If you want to create a subscription box that can take on the big companies, you’ll need to employ a fulfilment company to handle the logistics of sending your boxes each month. Look into fulfilment in the same way you looked at packaging. Numerous organizations can assist you in saving hundreds of hours per month.

    4. Create a Budget for Your Business

    You’ll need a clear and well-defined budget to fully assess things like return on marketing expenditure and overall profitability.

    • How much do you think your customers would be willing to pay for the items you’ll be sending them?
    • How much can you anticipate paying each month for the products you ship? What about packaging and fulfilment costs?
    • Average LTV (lifetime value) of your niche’s customers?
    • What is the maximum amount of money you can spend on marketing to get each customer?

    Consider all of the costs associated with production, fulfilment, client acquisition, and customer retention to get a clear image of what you’ll need to spend/charge to be profitable and successful in the long run.

    5. Set the Right Price for Your Subscription Box

    One of the most costly mistakes an owner of a subscription box will make is pricing their subscription box. Suppose you’re pricing your subscription too low to remain competitive or charging too much to make a substantial income margin. In that case, each side of the spectrum can affect the viability of your business.

    If you’ve come up with an amount, but you feel there’s something wrong with it, don’t hesitate to send out questionnaires or other deals to your customers. Find out the details to determine which price points seem to be most popular with your target audience? If you’re diligent about pricing, you’ll create the foundation to ensure a steady, reliable stream of income.

    Aspects to be considered when determining the price of your box

    • Cost of the product: The items included in your package.
    • The cost of the box: Your box and accessories for your box (stickers and stamps).
    • Materials for packing cost: Filler paper bubble wrap, filler paper, or inserts.
    • Postage and shipping cost: Mailing labels packing tape, mailing labels, etc.
    • Fulfilment cost: Physically packing your box.
    • Transactions and platform fees: Charges from your payment processor as well as your e-commerce platform per transaction.
    • Fixed monthly cost: Gmail fees, prices for accounting software, etc.
    • The acquisition costs: Advertising & marketing to attract new customers.

    6. Build a Brand For Your Subscription Box Business

    Branding is a very important part of growing a successful subscription service. It helps people notice, share, and remember your service long after exposure to it. If your branding is compelling, people will understand your brand at first sight. People are more likely to share your box if they are impressed by the packaging and the contents, giving you free advertising you did not have to pay for.

    Name

    Effective branding entails more than just a clever name. It should inform customers about the type of business you’re in (subscription box) and the things they’ll receive if they place an order with you.

    Consider a logo as a company name that you don’t have to read to recognize. People will likely know the shape of your logo before they read it, even if it is a script that reads out your box name. Overly intricate logos should be avoided. Keep your design minimal while remaining unique. People will be far better able to identify with your brand if they can comprehend it right away.

    Slogan

    Some companies are noted for their catchphrases, which clearly state the advantages of doing business with them. While it isn’t necessary for branding, creating a memorable slogan is a fantastic way to help your consumers and future buyers remember what the company is all about. For example, when we hear Have a Break, our mind instantly reminds us of Kitkat.

    7. Build a Website for Your Subscription Box Business

    Your website is more than just a place to sell products; it’s also your marketing tool. The foundation of any successful subscription box business and public face for what you stand for.

    Use a Template Site: Depending on your starting capital, a template site from an e-commerce platform like Shopify may be the most cost-effective way to get up and running. They’re simple to make, cheap, and come with a plug-and-play interface that allows you to set up a website in a matter of hours.

    Template sites have drawbacks, but they’re a smart place to start if you’re on a budget and don’t have the technical know-how to develop a conversion-optimized, custom e-commerce website.

    Any eCommerce firm can outgrow the capabilities of template sites; therefore, if you’re starting with a good budget, a conversion-optimized, custom e-commerce site should be preferred. The opportunity to fully personalize every design aspect and functionality to maximize the customer experience and generate more conversions is one of the advantages of this type of site.

    Expert marketers create conversion-optimized websites after conducting comprehensive research into your target buyers, rivals, and user behaviour on your website. The process entails more than just creating a nice-looking website that showcases your stuff.

    8. How to Market the Subscription Box to Reach Maximum Customers?

    Make a website that is all about conversions

    To begin selling, you’ll need a website that is optimized for conversions. It would be best if you comprehended your ideal buyer’s journey as well as the types of content they will require at each stage of their relationship with your firm. You’ll need to know what kinds of material your target subscription buyer enjoys so you can create content offers for them at each point of their journey and capture their information so you can groom them to buy.

    Content offers

    It’s all about purchasing and repurchasing in subscription boxes. Begin creating more “deals” for your visitors and continue to nurture them with great material until they are subscribers.

    Create Tutorials to use your products

    Creating instructions on how to utilize the products you send your members every month, whether your box focuses on beauty, crafts, nutrition, or even men’s grooming, is a terrific way to serve your audience. It’s a tried-and-true way to show that you genuinely care about what you’re offering and that you’re there to assist them.

    Develop Referral Program

    Once it comes to subscription box marketing, referral programs are extremely important. When starting a referral program, there are a few things to consider.

    1. How is it going to work?
    2. What does the individual who makes the reference stand to gain?
    3. How will you persuade them to act?
    4. What system will you use to keep track of referrals?
    5. How will you ensure that the system is not abused?

    Create Ads

    Your goal and marketing plan will determine the type of ad you launch and provide your audience. If you want increased sales right away, a “purchase now” offer is the way to go. If you’re going to grow your subscriber base and nurture them into making purchases via email (which is typically more cost-effective), you’ll need to use a different technique. Before you run any advertising, make sure you fully grasp your aim and approach, as well as how you’ll track campaign success or failure.


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    Meme marketing is the latest marketing trend and these brands are attracting a huge audience with the help of meme marketing strategy.


    9. Grow Your Customer Base

    Many recurring subscription businesses are overly focused on customer generation and stop investing in keeping their current customers happy. The goal is to keep growing your company. One of the most efficient methods to keep your clients pleased is to provide excellent customer service. It’s unavoidable that problems develop. This is particularly true for startup companies. The way you address them will determine your success.

    Rather than attempting to push difficulties under the rug, devote resources to resolving the issue for your consumer as soon as possible. Then, regardless of the problem, work to over-deliver and ensure their customer service interaction is happy.

    Social media channels such as Facebook and Twitter are ideal places to operate your customer support business. You could want to create a separate Facebook page or Twitter account solely for customer issues and questions.


    History, Present, and Future of Subscription Business model
    The subscription business model is growing at a fast pace. So, Here’s a deep insight into the history, present, and future of the subscription model.


    Conclusion

    Many entrepreneurs have been drawn to the subscription box sector because of its potential. However, it would be best to ask yourself how to start a subscription box business from a solid foundation that is poised to produce predictable growth and long-term success, not how to create a subscription box business.

    The suggestions in this article may help you get a head start on developing and launching your subscription box business.

    FAQs

    Are Subscription Boxes Profitable in 2021?

    Yes, Subscription boxes are, in fact, more popular than ever.

    Is a Subscription Box business worth it?

    According to research, subscription models are more than 200% profitable for organizations than one-time payment methods.

    How much do subscription box businesses make?

    Subscription Box businesses have a 40% to 50% profit margin.

  • Indian Cricket Legends with their Investment in Startups

    Startups are a hard cookie to bite in. But for these Indian cricket players, it is just another pitch to show their talent. With this kind of dedication, practice, passion, and talent they have achieved the best in both the fields namely sports and business.

    Indian cricket team players have been the face of numerous brands over the years. But with the startup culture flourishing and having a positive environment in the country, many cricket stars are showing interest in new ventures and are backing them up by investing both their time and money into business enterprises they believe are promising and relevant.

    Here are some Indian cricketers who have invested in new-age startups:

    Sachin Tendulkar
    Yuvraj Singh
    Virat Kohli
    MS Dhoni
    Anil Kumble
    Kapil Dev
    FAQ’s

    Sachin Tendulkar

    Also referred to as the God of Cricket this batting maestro has been the face of various brands over the years. After a successful cricketing career of 24 years, Sachin retired in 2013 and started his second innings with several ventures. Here is a look at the startups he has invested in.  

    Musafir

    It is a travel company based in Dubai and was founded in 2007. Sachin was both the stakeholder and the brand ambassador of the company. Sachin Tendulkar exited the company in 2018 with ₹25 crores.

    Smaaash Entertainment

    Sachin Tendulkar at Smaaash Launch
    Sachin Tendulkar at Smaaash Launch

    Founded in 2009 it is a sports simulation technology based on various games like cricket, football, racing, and other recreational activities. It also hosts leisure activities that include a lounge, a spa, dining and music for men, women, and children as well as a gaming mall. The company was shut down in 2020 as the pandemic hit.

    Sachin and Sanjay Narang

    Sachin collaborated with the famous hotelier Sanjay Narang of the Mars group and opened restaurants. They are situated in the Colaba and Mulund areas of Mumbai and one in Bangalore.

    Kerala Blasters of Indian Super League

    Sachin Tendulkar at Kerala Blaster Team Unveil
    Sachin Tendulkar at Kerala Blaster Team Unveil

    Sachin was the co-owner of the Kerala Blasters franchise of the Indian Super League along with other investors. It’s a football team and the Kerala Football Association has full faith in Sachin’s and his entry is said to bring funding and revival of the game itself in the state. In 2018 Sachin sold his entire stake of ISL Kerala Blaster.

    Mumbai Franchise of International Tennis Premier League –

    Sachin has been known for his passion for Tennis and is a long time fan. He is the co-owner of the newly-formed Indian Tennis Premier League’s Mumbai Franchise.

    Smarton India

    Sachin Tendulkar at Smarton Phone Launch
    Sachin Tendulkar at Smarton Phone Launch

    In 2016, Sachin invested in the Bengaluru-based Internet of Things (IoT) company Smartron India and came on board as the brand ambassador of the company.

    Yuvraj Singh

    After successfully combating a cancerous tumour in his left lung and winning the 2011 World Cup, Yuvraj Singh started his foundation, YouWeCan. Established in 2015, it spreads awareness about cancer and the effects of the dangerous disease.

    This fabulous batsman of the International Indian Cricket Team has inspired millions with his on-field and off-field batting. In 2011 after winning the World Cup he was diagnosed with cancer but he made an international comeback just in a year with newfound enthusiasm and courage.

    YouWeCan Ventures

    A part of YouWeCan is the YouWeCan Venture which is an initiative to provide support to budding businessmen. The start was initiated with the help of Nishant Singhal who is both the co-founder and Chief Investment Officer.

    In 2017, YouWeCan Ventures backed the online table reservation platform EazyDiner and Yuvraj Singh became the brand ambassador for the app. YouWeCan’s portfolio also includes healthcare marketplace Healthians, Bengaluru-based automotive services marketplace startup Cartisan, Gurugram-based Startup Buddy, an online marketplace for private jets and helicopters JetSetGo and startup incubators and media funds. He also owns a sports-based e-commerce store Sports365.


    7 Ways the Indian Premium League (IPL) Franchises Makes Money
    The IPL allows the best cricket players around the world to represent their talent. The business plan is to invite companies to auction and buy franchises.


    Virat Kohli

    Virat Kohli is the captain of the Indian cricket team and also the new face of the Indian youth. He is one of the best batsmen in the world right now both on-field and off-field. Virat Kohli has earned accolades on the field and off-field made concrete plans for his retirement. Here is a look at some of Kohli’s Investments.

    Wrogn

    Virat Kohli started his fashion brand with co-founder Anjana Reddy. It is a youth fashion platform for graphic T-shirts, lightweight denim jackets and collar shirts.

    Chisel Gyms

    Virat Kohli at Chisel Gym Launch
    Virat Kohli at Chisel Gym Launch

    Known as a fitness freak Virat Kohli has launched Chisel, a chain of fitness gyms and fitness centres. The startup recently introduced technology-enabled workout routines that aimed at addressing the youngsters of information technology workers.

    UAE Royals

    Virat Kohli at UAE Royals Event
    Virat Kohli at UAE Royals Event

    It’s the franchise of the International Tennis Premier League. Virat is the co-owner of the franchise with Neelesh Bhatnagar and Sachin Gadoya. It has availed the 17 times Grand Slam Champion, Roger Federer.

    FC Goa

    Virat Kohli at FC Goa Launch
    Virat Kohli at FC Goa Launch

    It’s the franchise of the Indian Super League and was the first investment made by Virat Kohli at the age of just 25 years. He is the co-owner of this ISL team and holds stakes of 12%.

    Zeeva – MuveAcosutics

    Virat Kohli - MuveAcoustics
    Virat Kohli – MuveAcoustics

    Kohli partnered with Hong Kong-based consumer electronics company Zeeva in order to launch the audio equipment company MuveAcoustics in India.


    How much does these Top 10 Sports Celebrities charge for Instagram post
    Brands often approach sports celebrities for their brand promotions and many celebrities charge a handsome amount for per Instagram promotions.


    MS Dhoni

    The former captain of the International Indian cricket team’s both ODI and Test Cricket has ventured into multiple startups and businesses. Here is a look at some of the business ventures of MSD.

    Ranchi Rays

    It is a Hockey club franchise of the Hockey India League that is co-owned by Dhoni and the Sahara India Pariwar.

    Chennaiyin FC

    MS Dhoni at Chennaiyin FC Launch
    MS Dhoni at Chennaiyin FC Launch

    It is a Football club franchise of the Indian Super League that is co-owned by Dhoni, Abhishek Bachchan, and Vita Dani.

    Mahi Racing Team India

    MS Dhoni at Mahi Racing Team launch
    MS Dhoni at Mahi Racing Team launch

    With his interest in bikes, Dhoni has co-partnered this World Super Bike Championship team with Akkineni Nagarjuna.

    SportsFit

    Dhoni has co-founded his fitness brand in 2012. Sports Fit World Pvt. Ltd is a gym franchise with several stores open and functional in India already.

    Cars24

    In 2019, M S Dhoni invested in the online used car marketplace Cars24 as a Series D investor.

    SEVEN

    MS Dhoni at Store Launch of Seven
    MS Dhoni at Store Launch of Seven

    MS Dhoni has also launched a lifestyle brand SEVEN and owns the shoe section of the brand.

    Khatabook

    The cricketer has recently invested an undisclosed amount of equity funding in the Bengaluru-headquartered business ledger app, Khatabook.

    Anil Kumble

    Anil Kumble is a former Indian cricket coach. He was one of the fourth-highest wicket-taker of all time.

    Tenvic Sports

    Anil Kumble co-founded TENVIC Sports with international table tennis player Vasanth Bharadwaj in 2010. The firm intends at rendering structured coaching to assist kids to stand out in a sport of their choice. It also caters to businesses and sports persons by providing training and mentoring, along with vision and ideas to help brands improve leverage in their marketing. Its clientele includes schools like Pearson and Delhi Public School. Corporate clients include IBM, Weber Shandwick, Accenture, Pepsi, HP, etc.


    How does BCCI Benefit from India Series
    One of the reasons behind BCCI’s success would be massive fans of cricket in India. BCCI is India’s richest cricket board in the world.


    Kapil Dev

    Kapil Dev was the captain of India’s first World Cup-winning team. He was a fast-medium bowler and a hard-hitting middle-order batsman. He was widely recognized as one of the greatest all-rounders to play the game, he is also regarded as one of the greatest captains of all time.

    PeopleEasy.com

    As an angel investor, Kapil Dev has invested in online grocery startup PeopleEasy.com.

    Samco Ventures

    Kapil Dev - Samco Ventures
    Kapil Dev – Samco Ventures

    In 2015, the former Indian cricketer turned into a venture investor after picking up a stake in Mumbai-based Samco Ventures.

    WizCounsel

    Last year, Delhi-based online market network WizCounsel raised INR 1 Cr in an angel round led by the cricketer among others.

    VAOO

    Kapil Dev - Vaoo
    Kapil Dev – Vaoo

    Kapil Dev has also invested in VAOO, a Mumbai-based cab aggregator which offers free rides to passengers in return for viewing advertisements.

    Conclusion

    Indian cricketers have invested in numerous startups. Some of them are well-known and recognized in India. These startups are successful and also help the people in need. Startups like YouWeCan is helping cure cancer patients. Such startups should be encouraged as they help in the betterment of society and people in need. Many cricketers are trying their hand in startups and helping society. We can see many more startups invested by Indian cricketers in future.

    FAQ’s

    Do cricketers invest?

    Yes, many Indian cricket legends, like Sachin Tendulkar, MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli have invested in various startups.

    What business does Sachin Tendulkar have?

    Sachin Tendulkar has invested in startups like Musafir and Smaaash entertainment. The god of cricket also co-owns Kerala Blasters.

  • List of Top 20 BPO Companies in Delhi 2022

    Business Process Outsourcing is a system where a specific task is contracted to a person or agency who may provide that particular service. Some of those services are: Data Management, Digital Marketing, Accounting and Finance, and Call-centre services

    BPO companies help bring forth qualified and talented individuals (or teams) to perform these tasks for you. There are many experienced BPO companies in Delhi that know these jobs in and out. Following a short procedure and interview, you can hire top of the class employees to conduct your operations while you focus on your work.

    1. Growup Technologies
    2. BorderlessMind
    3. SunTec India
    4. Go4Customer
    5. MattsenKumar
    6. Virtual Employee
    7. GtechwebIndia
    8. Cosmic Sounds
    9. Plaxonic Technologies
    10. Technousa Consulting Services Pvt Ltd.
    11. Tech2Globe Web Solutions LLP
    12. Tech Fi Technologies
    13. JindalX
    14. Noida Exim
    15. Eminenture
    16. Insight Customer Call Solution ltd.
    17. Maxicus
    18. Riemen Solutions Pvt Ltd
    19. Med Phine
    20. MoreTasks Business Solution Pvt Ltd
    FAQ

    Below is the list of Top BPO Companies in Delhi that can help your business grow:

    1. Growup Technologies

    Review – 5

    Growup Technologies Homepage
    Growup Technologies Homepage

    Established in 2018, Growup technologies has become one of the leading BPO companies in Delhi. Its clients include big names like GoDaddy, Mahindra Partners, and Dell. They have top-of-the-class specialists to perform the task efficiently. Growup Group is supported by 7 major brands which consist of Growup VA, Growth Consultants, and Growth Outsourcing.

    2. BorderlessMind

    Review – 4.8

    Borderlessmind Homepage
    Borderlessmind Homepage

    Starting in 1999, they provide services all across the world. They offer risk- and hassle-free hiring. Just select the job, fill up a form, take an interview, and voila, you got your problem solver on board. Being certified by Google AdWords, Microsoft, and Clutch, they have become a trusted name in the sea of BPO companies in Delhi and India.

    3. SunTec India

    Review – 4.6

    Suntec Homepage
    Suntec Homepage

    SunTec India provides multi-process IT outsourcing services that contribute majorly to a business’s growth. Its partners include Shopify, Google, and Microsoft. It has worked with brands like Honda, Panasonic, Pepsico, Bose, and Lumens which speak highly of its credibility.

    4. Go4Customer

    Review – 5

    Go4Customer Homepage
    Go4Customer Homepage

    This is mainly a call center outsourcing company in India that also includes data management and digital marketing services. They provide customer interaction through market research, verification services, e-mail & chat support, and AI chatbot services.

    5. MattsenKumar

    Review – 4.2

    MattsenKumar Homepage
    MattsenKumar Homepage

    MattsenKumar is a data-centric outsourcing partner for your business goals. They provide call-center and e-mail outsourcing services, performance compliance and management services, back-office process outsourcing services. Their core values are: be bold, be transparent, and be more.

    6. Virtual Employee

    Review – 5

    VirtualEmployee Homepage
    VirtualEmployee Homepage

    This is among a few 5-stars rated BPO companies in Delhi. It is a one-stop shop for all your business needs. They provide IT Outsourcing, Digital Marketing, Content Writing, Mobile App Development, Data Entry, Graphic and Web Development, Multimedia, Animation, Engineering, and Architecture. It has the best minds in all fields who work vigorously on each project.


    Top 10 BPO Companies In India | BPO Providers In India
    The term BPO (business process outsourcing) refers to delegating one’s back-endprocesses to another company (vendor). Major corporations and businessesoutsource their back-office work to BPO companies to minimize overhead cost andmaximize productivity. Business process outsourcing can be segmente…


    7. GtechwebIndia

    Review – 4.9

    Gtechwebindia Homepage
    Gtechwebindia Homepage

    GtechwebIndia provides complete solutions for online stores and small businesses. Their services include Catalogue Processing, Product Entry services, Product Data Management and Back Office support. They also provide SEO and Digital Marketing services.

    8. Cosmic Sounds

    Review – 4.5

    Cosmic Sounds Homepage
    Cosmic Sounds Homepage

    This company specializes in dubbing and voiceover services in India. With the experience of over 12 years, the company works in various industries like radio, OTT, advertising, Fintech, and AI. They also provide translation and localization services and many languages.

    9. Plaxonic Technologies

    Review – 5

    Plaxonic Technologies Homepage
    Plaxonic Technologies Homepage

    This is a Tech and innovation-based company that specializes in AI and Automation, Data Analytics, Digital Marketing, and App development. They believe in providing solutions that never go out of trend. They also own a spectrum of digital enterprise and cloud services.

    10. Technousa Consulting Services Pvt Ltd.

    Review – 5

    Technousa Homepage
    Technousa Homepage

    They provide web and mobile application services, UI/UX designing, IT and business consulting, and marketing and branding services in India. They work with industries like Travel and Tourism, Human Resources, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare, and Retail & E-commerce.

    11. Tech2Globe

    Review – 4.9

    Tech2Globe Homepage
    Tech2Globe Homepage

    Tech2Globe is among the top-class BPO companies in Delhi. It is certified by Google, Amazon, Flipkart, Shopify, and Clutch. It provides services in Product Uploading, Web store design and development, and Indian and Indian e-commerce marketplace. They’ve also launched their products like Human Resource Management System, Lead Management tool, and Salary Calculator.


    Pros and Cons of Outsourcing Businesses
    Globalization has transformed the whole business scenario, and the way of doingbusiness has changed a lot. There are no more limitations that were earlierimposed by geographical borders. This has increased the scope of global outsourcing. Outsourcing has its own pros and cons. What is Outsourcin…


    12. Tech Fi Technologies

    Review – 5

    Tech-Fi Technologies
    Tech-Fi Technologies

    It is an IT company, run by IT professionals that provide high-end solutions in software development, website and app development, and Internet Marketing. They also provide call-center outsourcing services in India with Inbound/Outbound and e-mail/chatbot support.

    13. JindalX

    Review – 5

    JindalX Homepage
    JindalX Homepage

    JindalX is a global outsourcing company. They offer Revenue Management services, Revenue Cycle Management Services, and content curation along with Call-centre service. They are known for their out-of-the-box solutions that lead to exponential growth. They have teamed up with Optimization partners and delivered $500MM as incremental revenue.

    14. Noida Exim

    Review – 5

    Noida Exim Homepage
    Noida Exim Homepage

    This is also among many BPO companies in Delhi which provide both Inbound and Outbound call-center service. They also provide back-office services like catalogue management, data entry, and data mining. Their web services include e-mail support, chat support, and order taking.

    15. Eminenture

    Review – 4.5

    Eminenture Website
    Eminenture Website

    Eminenture believes in delivering services that stay impactful for a long time. In today’s actively changing world, building long-lasting work models is important. Eminenture services include AI, Data Management, Digital Marketing, and Research Consulting. All the tasks are done by expert service providers that are trained to handle any situation with ease.


    Top 10 Customer Support Solutions for Startups for 2020
    We all are familiar with the business mantra, “Customer is King”. But what doesit imply? It asserts the importance of customers and their satisfaction for anybusiness. When it comes to startups, you need to go the extra mile to win customers and itundeniably starts with strengthening your custom…


    16. Insight Customer Call Solution ltd.

    Review – 4.5

    Insight Customer Call Solutions Homepage
    Insight Customer Call Solutions Homepage

    Insight is known for its cost-effective solutions, business intelligence, technological assistance, and industry experience. It is certified by FICCI and ISO. Its partners include Dell, Hp, Cisco, and Avaya. It offers chat, e-mail, and back-office services, market research and tech support services along with finance and accounting.

    17. Maxicus

    Review – 4.5

    Maxicus Homepage
    Maxicus Homepage

    Maxicus is one of the top-rated BPO companies in Delhi that specializes in customer Lifecycle management, revenue growth, and catalogue management. They have worked with many prestigious clients like Tata Steel, LPU, and Meesho. Through their call-center services, they promise 24*7 support to customers.

    18. Riemen Solutions Pvt Ltd

    Review – 4.6

    Riemen Homepage
    Riemen Homepage

    They provide BPO services and voice broadcasting. They specialize in product surveys, deal closing support, research, invoicing, and other filing solutions. They ensure excellent ROI, increased engagement, and A/B testing.

    19. Medphine

    Review – 5

    Medphine Homepage
    Med Phine Homepage

    Med Phine aims to provide all the necessary services to medical organizations so that they can focus on taking care of their patients. Their services include medical billing and coding, insurance verification, the medical transcription process, and front desk support. They promise complete transparency throughout their procedure and save your hard-earned money and time.


    7 Reasons Why Your Business Needs A Chatbot in 2020 | Get It Developed Now!
    For online businesses, it has become necessary to solve the queries of theircustomers to ensure consumer loyalty along with their brand establishment.Nearly 80% of businesses use a chatbot in one form or the other. But earlierwhat used to happen was that a man always sat on the answering machines…


    20. MoreTasks Business Solution Pvt Ltd

    Review – 4.4

    Moretasks Homepage
    Moretasks Homepage

    They provide an all-inclusive service to the customers. Their highly diverse group of partners and team are highly spoken of. They serve in many languages which is much required in India. Data management, website, and app development, and e-commerce services are some of their main specialities.

    Conclusion

    These were the top BPO Companies in Delhi to choose from. They are trusted names in the field who have great testimonials, ratings and prestigious partners. Remember to enquire properly before making the deal. Other than that, you can sit back while they care about your tasks and customers. All of these will definitely help you take your business to the next level.

    FAQ

    Which BPO company is at the top in India?

    Genpact is one of the top BPO companies in India.

    Who are the biggest BPO companies?

    Accenture, Cognizant, IBM are some of the biggest BPO companies in India.

    Which country has the highest BPO?

    India is still the number one country for BPO (business process outsourcing), followed by China and Malaysia.

  • Top 10 In-demand Profitable Mobile Business Ideas You Can Start in 2022

    In the world, there is so much flexibility to work available. If you are thinking of starting a mobile business then there are a lot of opportunities available. Companies are opening many mobile businesses on customer demand.

    We will look at some of the top ideas for mobile business, but first, let’s understand what is a mobile business, mobile business is a business where you provide the customers with your products and services at their home or different locations. For example, a food truck.

    With mobile business owners can charge a little bit high than normal for services that are delivered to the client’s door. If you can add some other services that will be an extra advantage for you. There are so many new mobile business ideas that you can start without wasting time.

    The only thing matters are the kind of mobile business you want to build. You have to treat your mobile business idea like any other company you might start, which means you include a proper business plan, market research also with a strong foundation.

    Flexibility is the major advantage of mobile business. Another strong aspect of the mobile business is that mobile businesses can bring services directly to customers. Here are some of the best mobile business ideas for 2022 that will help you start your own business.

    1. Niche Food Truck
    2. Tutoring
    3. Auto Detailing
    4. Personal Trainer
    5. Handyman
    6. Cleaning Services
    7. Salon or Spa
    8. Photographer
    9. Catering
    10. Moving Services
    FAQ

    1. Niche Food Truck

    Food Truck Business
    Food Truck Business

    Many people thought food trucks were a passing trend, but it looks like they are here to stay. You have probably seen food trucks are available for every type of food. But the most successful food truck business has a specific type of food.

    The food truck industry is growing exponentially. You have an advantage over big restaurant businesses in that you’re lighter, more flexible. Successful food truck businesses require creativity, energy, and a drive to keep going when you fail. Specializing in a particular food truck niche can help you to stand out from the crowd and be outstanding.

    2. Tutoring

    Tutoring
    Tutoring

    It is a low investment high-profit mobile business idea. If you have experience in a certain subject and like to teach others, then being a private tutor will be helpful for you. You can think of this business as a part-time income because you can manage how much you want to work and when you are available.

    You should be confident that you will be able to connect and communicate with your students to help them learn. You should have great knowledge in the area you wish to tutor in.

    It is possible to tutor in multiple disciplines, depending on your knowledge, skills, and abilities then pick those subjects. The location at which your tutor will be key for attracting clients. Parents will want to ensure that their children are safe.

    3. Auto Detailing

    Auto Detailing
    Auto Detailing

    A mobile auto detailing business allows you to bring the equipment right to your customers’ cars, washing and cleaning their vehicles while they are at work. Car detailing involves cleaning and reconditioning the interior and exterior of the car.

    Typically, detailing work is bundled into “packages,” each with a set cost. The most cost-effective choices come from local car washes, while dedicated detail companies have more options at a higher price. The most basic detail options include an exterior wash and wax, interior vacuuming, window cleaning, and surface polishing.

    If you’re willing to spend more, auto detailing companies also offer paint touch-ups, synthetic paint sealant, undercoating for wheel wells, engine washes, and even mould removal for your air conditioner.


    Top Profitable Retail Business Ideas in India (Categorized by investments)
    The Retail industry in India has emerged as fast-paced industries due to manynew retailers. Retail business in India accounts for 10% of GDP and 8% ofemployment. India is one of the top 5 retail markets in the world by economicvalue. It is one of the fastest-growing retail markets in the world. …


    4. Personal Trainer

    Personal Training business
    Personal Training business

    A mobile or in-home personal training business brings the fitness gear and workout plan to the clients. The market for fitness training is large and includes people of all ages, body types, and goals. It can be a small investment business from home.

    Most personal trainers are aligned with gyms, community centres, or sports teams; however, many work for themselves, making house calls, working with their clients’ equipment, and bringing a minimum of their supplies.

    Along with knowledge and experience in personal training, trainers should have good people skills to motivate their clients. An increasingly popular personal training business is taking your in-person personal training services to the homes or facilities of your clients.

    5. Handyman

    Handyman
    Handyman

    Many people are not capable or able to repair items in their homes that need fixing. There are so many different types of handyman services available—and different handymen specialize in different things. Time, disabilities, or simply not knowing how are some of the factors for hiring someone to fix something.

    Types of handyman services:

    • Drywall installation
    • Fixture replacement
    • Smart home upgrade installation
    • Painting for the interior and exterior
    • Power washing
    • Tile installation
    • Window repair
    • Small appliance repair

    6. Cleaning Services

    A cleaning service is another business that is easily mobilized. The cleaning industry has two primary market groups: consumer and commercial. Residential cleaning is a popular option, but you can also clean offices or retail spaces. It includes dusting, vacuuming, sweeping, and mopping the floors in all rooms. Cleaning the bathrooms, including mirrors, toilets, showers, and baths. Cleaning the kitchen, including wiping down appliances, counters, sinks, and cabinet doors. Washing and drying dishes and putting them away.

    Commercial cleaning niche:

    The commercial cleaning niche is mostly composed of janitorial services and carpet and window cleaning services. These kinds of cleaning services are employed by businesses and industrial buildings. Commercial cleaning businesses also provide a wider range of services as compared to those in the consumer cleaning industry.

    Consumer cleaning niche:

    The consumer cleaning niche, on the other hand, consists of residential maid cleaning services, carpet cleaning services, and window cleaning services. These kinds of businesses also offer other periodical cleaning services such as laundry/dry cleaning.

    7. Salon or Spa

    Salon Business
    Salon Business

    Becoming a mobile stylist could be a rewarding opportunity. A hair salon can be a steady, profitable business. The most important things a salon needs to succeed are a good culture, knowledgeable employees, and an understanding of what its services are worth.

    The greatest advantage of a beauty salon suite, for you, is that you will be your boss. You will be running your sole proprietorship. With the right experience, training, equipment, and license, you can develop a mobile salon that provides hair and nail services to your customers.

    8. Photographer

    Photography Business
    Photography Business

    A mobile photography business allows you to capture photos in unique places. It’s one of the top 10 most successful businesses to start. Even if you don’t have much experience, list out the things you like to capture. Businesses and individuals need photographers for many reasons. Businesses need pictures of their products for brochures. Magazines need photos related to the articles they’re publishing. Or you can stick with non-business photography and take portraits or photograph weddings. Managing your clients’ expectations is important to your success.

    9. Catering

    Catering is a great mobile business for anyone who cooks and likes to prepare food for people’s special events. Catering services coordinate the preparation, creation, delivery, and presentation of food for clients.

    There are three main types of caterers:

    • Mobile/delivery Catering: This type of event catering often comes in the form of a food truck, food cart, or delivery service. This option is often less expensive and less involved.
    • Hotel/Restaurant Caterers: The role of this type of catering service is to act as the intermediaries between the kitchen staff and client when planning an in-house event.
    • Private Full-Service Catering: All private event catering companies are independently owned and operated businesses. The type of catering service is often responsible for all aspects of event planning.

    10. Moving Services

    Packing and Moving Business
    Packing and Moving Business

    This completely new mobile business doesn’t require any special equipment; you only need a space to park your truck when it’s not in use. Moving from one household to another can be a challenging task.

    There are many benefits to hiring professional movers for both long-distance and local moves. When it comes to packing and moving, there is no one better for the job than an experienced moving company. Many things go along with moving like packing, moving, storage, and more. Moving can be expensive if it is not carefully planned out.

    Benefits of using a professional moving company to pack include:

    • Everything is packed and handled with care.
    • Quality packing materials are used to protect your possessions.
    • Significantly reduces the likelihood of lost, broken, and left behind items.

    FAQ

    What is a mobile business?

    Mobile businesses are businesses that are always on the move. In a mobile business, you provide the customers with your products and services at their homes, other locations.

    What are good mobile business ideas?

    Salon, Food truck, Cleaning services, and Moving are some of the profitable mobile business ideas you can start.

    What are the most successful small businesses?

    Cleaning, online advertising, gardening, web design and social media management are some of the most in-demand small businesses.