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  • Pidilite Industries’ Success Story | The manufacturer of the Iconic Fevicol Brand

    Company Profile is an initiative by StartupTalky to publish verified information on different startups and organizations. The content in this post has been approved by Pidilite Industries.

    Times have changed, and it has the power to change everything in the coming future. In the modern day, as technology and innovation go hand-in-hand, consumers are becoming more educated and aware of their choices than ever before. With more options available in the market, for customers, or industrial uses, there is a wide range of options to select from. For instance, we have unlimited opportunities in garments, textiles, construction materials, paint chemicals, arts and crafts, etc.

    ‘Fevicol’, is the glue product, that most of us have been using for a long time. It was established by one of the leading adhesive companies in India, Pidilite Industries Ltd. Pidilite Industries is known for making a variety of adhesives, sealants, construction and paint chemicals, automotive chemicals, and such.

    Pidilite Industries Ltd. was founded in 1959 and had its headquarters situated in Andheri, Mumbai.

    Check out the successful journey of Pidilite Industries in this article.

    Pidilite Industries – Company Highlights

    Headquarters Mumbai, India
    Sector Manufacturing, Chemicals
    Type Public
    Founder Balvant Parekh
    Founded 1959
    Valuation Rs 1.34 trillion
    Revenue Rs 8570.54 crores (2022)
    Website www.pidilite.com

    Pidilite Industries – About
    Pidilite Industries’ CSR Initiatives
    Pidilite Industries – Industry Details
    Pidilite Industries – Founder and Team
    Pidilite Industries – Startup Story | The Journey
    Pidilite Industries – Mission and Vision
    Pidilite Industries – Name, Tagline, Logo
    Pidilite Industries – Business & Revenue Model
    Pidilite Industries – Revenue Growth
    Pidilite Industries – Investments
    Pidilite Industries – Mergers and Acquisitions
    Pidilite Industries – Subsidiaries
    Pidilite Industries – Advertisements and Social Media Campaigns
    Pidilite Industries – Awards and Achievements
    Pidilite Industries – Competitors
    Pidilite Industries – Future Plans

    Pidilite Industries – About

    Pidilite Industries is a consume centric company or more precisely, an adhesives manufacturer located in one of the prime areas of Mumbai, Andheri. The company has been dominating the adhesive market since its inception. With many options available in the adhesive range, Pidilite also produces goods in various industries, including art materials and stationery, food and fabric care, automotive products, and sealants, and specialty industrial products such as pigments, textile resins, leather chemicals, and construction chemicals.

    The top brands from the house of Pidilite Industries are;

    • Fevicol
    • Dr. Fixit
    • Fevikwik
    • Fevicol MR
    • M-Seal
    • Fevistik
    • Hobby Ideas
    • Fevicryl
    • Others – include brands like; Rangeela, Roff, Terminator, Fevi Gum, Motomax, Steelgrip, and Wudfin.

    Pidilite Industries has over eight manufacturing facilities and is present in 71 countries, including Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bangladesh, Qatar, Oman, Madagascar, Thailand, Egypt, Kenya, Ethiopia, UAE, Brazil, Singapore, the United States, and many more. In India, Pidilite Industries’ manufacturing facilities are located throughout India, including Mahad (Maharashtra), Vapi (Gujarat), Baddi, and Kala Amb (both in Himachal Pradesh).

    Pidilite Industries’ CSR Initiatives

    Pidilite Industries is very particular when it comes to taking care of the surrounding communities and initiating corporate social responsibility. Pidilite Industries have created many such initiatives which are spread across India in states like Gujarat, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh, and Rajasthan.

    Pidilite goes with their tagline of CSR, “Improving the quality of Life”

    The company provided its support to Hanumant Hospital, which was the first hospital in Bhavnagar that started COVID treatment at the taluka level. With Pidilite’s support, the hospital had more than 19,170 patients screened for COVID symptoms, and more than 1,723 critical COVID patients have been treated. So far, 5,700 beneficiaries have been vaccinated through Hanumant Hospital and other centers.

    Chalo School First Pukare‘ was established by the company to encourage pupils to return to school. It has collaborated with the Gujarat Elementary and Secondary Education Department to digitize 40,000 primary schools.

    Pidilite Industries – Industry Details

    Belonging to the adhesive and sealant manufacturing industry, Pidilite Industries comes from one of the booming industries today.

    As per reports, the global market size of this particular industry has anticipated a CAGR of 5.9% from 2022 to 2030.

    Pidilite Industries – Founder and Team

    Pidilite Industries was founded by Balvant Parekh in 1959.

    Balvant Parekh
    Balvant Parekh

    Balvant Parekh

    To many, Balvant Parekh was fondly known as ‘BKP’ and Balubhai. He was born in a Jain family in 1925 and completed his primary and secondary schooling in Mahuva before attending Government Law College in Mumbai. However, Balvant never practiced law and instead worked at a Mumbai dyeing and printing factory. He changed jobs as a peon at a wood trader’s office, where he used to live with his wife in the warehouse. Balvant decided to establish his own firm with the assistance of investor Mohan and began importing cycle, areca nut, and paper dyes from western nations. Balvant went to Sion, Mumbai, with his wife, kid, and brother Sushil after launching his firm.

    Balvant Parekh was regarded as a very caring and warm person by many. He was a philanthropist, who donated much of his money to noble causes. In Mahuva, he established two schools, a college, and a hospital. He founded the Darshak Foundation for research in Gujarati and Indian cultural heritage and made substantial contributions to Bhavnagar’s scientific city project. Balvant Parekh established the Balvant Parekh Centre for General Semantics and Other Human Sciences in Baroda, Gujarat, India, in 2009.

    Forbes India ranked Balvant Parekh 45th on its yearly wealthy list. Balvant has two sons, Madhukar Parekh and Ajay Parekh, both of whom worked for the family firm, Pidilite Industries, as well as one daughter, Kalpana Parekh. Balvant Parekh died on the 25th of January 2013 at age 88.

    Madhukar Balvantray Parekh

    Madhukar Balvantray Parekh is the present Chairman of Pidilite Industries. As of 2019, Madhukar Parekh is the 16th richest Indian, with a net worth of $7.5 billion. He started his journey with Pidilite Industries in 1972 after working at Abbot Laboratories in the US. Madhukar Parekh has a Master’s degree in Chemical Engineering from the University of Wisconsin.

    He is a natural scholar, who got placed fourth in the IIT admission exam but opted to pursue chemical technology instead because he wanted to build a niche in the chemical industry. Madhukar Parekh is a Gold medalist alumni of India’s foremost chemical technology research center, the Institute of Chemical Technology (ICT), previously the University Department of Chemical Technology (UDCT).

    Pidilite Industries – Startup Story | The Journey

    Pidilite began with the manufacture of one product only, and it was none other than Fevicol in 1959. It was a white synthetic resin glue, which was created to ease the lives of carpenters and woodworkers. By 1963, the company launched its first modern manufacturing plant in Kondivita Village, Mumbai. Today, the same building is the Corporate Head office.

    In 1990, ‘Pidilite Industries Private Limited’ was formed as its legal name, marking the first step toward brand awareness. After three years, the company went public and was listed on the Bombay Stock Exchange.

    As the company grew, it launched products such as M-Seal and Dr. Fixit. Pidilite Industries’ Fevicol was already considered one of the most preferred products by most Indians. The company not only did create affordable adhesives but made a lasting impression when it came to running advertisements. In 2002, the renowned Fevicol ‘Bus commercial’ not only captivated the hearts of Indians but also the hearts of the rest of the globe, winning the Silver Lion award at the Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity 2002.

    By 2006, Pidilite Industries had more international expansion by acquiring companies in the US, and other parts of the world. At present time, the company has a presence in almost 71 countries.

    Pidilite Industries – Mission and Vision

    The vision statement of Pidilite Industries is, “To Be The Most Innovative Research and Technical Competence Center for Sustaining “Innovation-Driven” Growths for Pidilite Group of Companies globally.”

    As a manufacturer of many products, Pidilite Industries has a dedicated tagline for each of its brands. However, Pidilite Industries as a whole company goes with the tagline, “Building Bonds” as its overall brand slogan.

    Pidilite Industries – Business & Revenue Model

    Pidilite Industries works on two business modes: the first one is Consumer and Bazaar Segment (B2C), and the other is Industrial Segment (B2B).

    As mentioned earlier, Pidilite Industries manufactures consumer goods like adhesives, materials and stationery, food and fabric care, and care products for the consumer market. The other products are for the industrial market like textile resins, construction chemicals, and leather chemicals.

    To have a deeper knowledge, let’s understand how Pidilite operates its business activities.

    1. Consumer and Bazaar Segment: The consumer segment means products that are manufactured in small packages, and the bazaar segment includes items that come in big packages like mechanics or carpenters. About 84% of Pidilite Industries’ revenue comes from this segment.

    The consumer segment is further divided into three categories:

    a) Adhesives and Sealants – this group contributes about 55% of its revenue with brands like Fevicol, Fewikwik, and M-seal.

    b) Construction and Paint chemicals contribute around 20% of its revenue. Brands like Dr. Fixit and Roff are the two main products belonging to this category.

    c) Arts and Crafts – this is Pidilite Industries’ smallest group in the consumer segment. It is reported, that this group donates around 9% of its revenue.

    2. Industrial Products: With various products like textiles, paints, printing inks, paper, packaging, etc. Pidilite industries’ industrial products category contributes about 15% to their income. To break down their industrial products’ revenue contribution:

    • Industrial adhesives contribute 4% to their revenue.
    • Industrial resins contribute 5% to their revenue.
    • Pigments and preparations donate about 6% of its total revenue.
    • Other products like Specialty Acetate, contribute just about 1%.

    Pidilite Industries – Revenue Growth

    Pidilite Industries was reported to have made a Net Sale of Rs 8,298 crores. The company has also reported that its Consolidated Net Sales grew by 36.3% (2021-22). Furthermore, its Profit Before Tax and Exceptional Items (PBT) grew by 5.7%, and Profit After Tax (PAT) grew by 7.2%

    Its B2C business generated 79.6% of the company’s revenues and expanded by 30.5%, with excellent volume and mix growth of 20.2%. On the other hand, its B2B division provided 19.7% of the company’s revenues and expanded by 45.3%, with volume and mix growth of 20.2%.

    Pidilite Industries – Investments

    Until now, Pidilite Industries have made six investments. The details of their investments are as follows:

    Date Company Name Amount Invested
    August 23, 2022 Servify $65 million
    July 7, 2022 BuildNext $3.5 million
    April 21, 2022 Ply $1.7 million
    September 9, 2021 HomeLane $3.7 billion
    February 10, 2020 Pepperfry $40 million
    December 23, 2019 HomeLane $30 million

    Pidilite Industries – Mergers and Acquisitions

    Pidilite Industries Limited has acquired three organizations. The details of their acquisitions are:

    Date Acquiree Name Price
    October 30, 2020 Huntsman Advanced Materials $21 billion
    January 5, 2018 CIPY Polyurethanes Pvt. Ltd. $15.2 million
    June 16, 2016 Nebula East Africa Private Ltd.

    Pidilite Industries – Subsidiaries

    Pidilite Industries has many subsidiaries that make the company one of the leading companies in the market. Some of its subsidiaries are:

    • ICA Pidilite
    • Nina – Percept
    • Building Envelope Systems India (BESI)

    Pidilite Industries – Advertisements and Social Media Campaigns

    Pidilite Industries has always continued bringing new campaigns and advertisements that deeply connect with its audience. While it’s too hard to list down all the campaigns done by Pidilite Industries, here are some of the popular ones below.

    In 2020, Pidilite Industries unveiled a new campaign with legendary actor Amitabh Bachchan. The campaign is about their product Dr. Fixit’s waterproof ability. Amitabh Bachchan’s hilarious yet clever tone has made Dr. Fixit advertisements so popular with the audience in this release of this latest TVC.

    Check out what, Vivek Sharma, Chief Marketing Officer of Pidilite Industries said, “Proper and complete water-proofing remains a vexing issue in Indian homes. Through this campaign, Dr. Fixit continues to educate consumers about the need to do complete waterproofing and makes it more accessible to consumers, contractors, and dealers alike in easy ways across all touch-points.”

    Another campaign was also launched in 2020 known as the Fevicol Marine the ‘Asli Waterproof Adhesive’. The campaign represents the durability of the Fevicol adhesive even under water.

    Its Fevicol brand has also been associated with one of the biggest Indian movies of the year – ‘83-The Movie’ in 2021 to reinforce brand leadership.

    Pidilite Industries – Awards and Achievements

    The list of awards won by Pidilite Industries in recent years are:

    • Abby Awards 2016 Silver In Events And Experiential Public Relations
    • CNBC TV 18 11th IBL Awards Most Promising Company Of The Year Pidilite
    • Fevikwik ‘Pyaun Pyaun’ radio campaign won a Bronze at the Golden Mikes 2016 in Best Use of Branded Content/ Sponsorship on Radio in the Effectiveness category
    • Pidilite won the Acetech 2015 Gold Award At Design Wall Dr. Fixit
    • Pidilite won the Consumer Products Awards EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Award in 2014
    • Pidilite has achieved the Great Place to Work 2021-22

    Pidilite Industries – Competitors

    Here are some of the competitors or alternatives of Pidlilite:

    1. UltraTech Cement
    2. Godrej Industries Ltd.
    3. HP Adhesives
    4. Vishnu Chemical
    5. Adani Enterprises Ltd.
    6. Bombay Dyeing & Manufacturing Company Ltd.
    7. Future Enterprises Ltd.
    8. Piramal Enterprises Ltd.
    9. Reliance Industries Ltd.

    Pidilite Industries – Future Plans

    As far as plans for the upcoming future are concerned, Pidilite is now concentrating on expanding its core category, which includes Fevicol, Fevikwik, Dr. Fixit, and M-Seal, through innovation, premiumization, and regional development.

    FAQs

    Who is the CEO of Pidilite?

    Bharat Puri is the CEO of Pidilite.

    Where is the head office of Pidilite?

    The head office of Pidilite is in Mumbai.

    How many products does Pidilite own?

    Pidilite has more than 1000 products in its portfolio.

  • How to do Target Market Selection for Your Business?

    Every aspiring entrepreneur starts with a great idea, which can solve a burning problem. But many founders begin with launching a product without considering target marketing strategies. The target market represents a group of individuals who have similar needs, perceptions, and interests. If a significant number of users are not ready to pay for the problem they want to solve, this leads to a loss of money. Eventually, founders run out of resources and finally end up failing. So, here are some tips on target market selection.

    Target market selection is a part of marketing activities and comprises deep inquiry and analysis up to the corporate level. Target market analysis involves a process to recast and build something innovative to differentiate your business from others.

    An entrepreneur must ask himself, “ Is target market segmentation big enough to meet my sales goals yet not so massive I can’t target it?” Research has shown that 42% of startups fail because they didn’t find the right target market for their startup.

    So, finding your target market is one of the most important decisions that a business should take before actually starting its business.

    I think the mistake a lot of people make is to identify a target audience and then work backwards into creating a product for them. – Ricky Van Veen

    To find the target market you need to break it up into addressable market segments, this can help you to achieve your startup targets. The following ideas have helped entrepreneurs to find a target market for their startups.

    How to Find the Target Market for Your Startup

    What is "Target Market"
    Types of Target Market
    Focus on the "Crucial Customers"
    Find a segment for early momentum
    Take a hard look at the value differentiation
    Identify the demographics
    Identify prospects that care about the key differentiation the most
    How to recognize people with high affinity?

    What is a “Target Market”?

    A target market in general is people or a group of people who have the potential to buy your product or need your product. It is that segment of the market to which a business wants to sell its products. If a business knows what its target market is, it becomes easy for them to market its product.

    With the help of this information, the marketing team can create campaigns that are only focused on that segment of the market. Moreover, it helps the production team to better their product according to their target market’s needs.

    Types of Target Market

    Some of the most common types of the target market that a business focuses on are:

    Major Factors to Consider for Market Type
    • Gender-Based Example: A cosmetic company would want to target females in their campaigns rather than include men and children.
    • Age-Based – Example: A toy company will focus to impress the kids with the products instead of impressing adults.
    • Location-Based Example: A new local Pizza shop will advertise it in its town or city instead of promoting it all over the country.
    • Income-Based Example: A luxury car brand always tries to promote its brand among people with high income whereas an economy car brand will come up with campaigns and offers focused on lower or middle-class people.

    Ingenious examples of Marketing Strategies | startuptalky
    ‌‌Marketing is, no doubt, the backbone of any company in the 21st Century. Andwhen it comes to big brands, they leave no stone unturned for it. They have avast research team to calculate the risks first. Then they have a separatemarketing department which is always on the go or may outsource it…


    So following are target marketing strategies to grow your customer base.

    1. Focus on the “Crucial Customers”

    Put your efforts into focusing on the most crucial customers that have the highest probability of purchasing. Before launching a product you need to analyze your target market, if you are an entrepreneur who wants to build a business that will not only solve a problem but also be profitable then you will go a long way, you have to interact with your target market.

    After choosing a target audience, talk to them, listen to them, and then observe those people to know if they are your potential customers. You are going to solve a problem that they are desperately looking for but you have to observe if they are willing to pay for the solution or not. Only after observing the target market, you should start working on solutions to their problems.

    You, as a new company, cannot build trust in people if you provide them with revolutionary solutions. So, come up with a solution that is not too extraordinary for people. However, at the same time, you should be able to translate it into a profitable business.

    “You just have to pay attention to what people need and what has not been done.”–Russell Simmons, founder of Def Jam

    Before you start your business you have to ask some questions to yourself. These are:

    • “Whether the business can be scaled or not?”
    • “What is the size of your target market?”
    • “How many people can you possibly sell your product or How many people will probably buy your product?”
      And last but not the least
    • “At what price you should sell the product?”.

    2. Find a segment for the early momentum of business

    Focusing on a segment helps in building the early momentum of the business more easily. This involves awareness and word-of-mouth marketing that usually builds faster across like-minded groups, and success stories resonate well across a segment of similar prospects. This also requires complex and wide research on all aspects of the startups.

    target marketing strategies
    Market Segmentation

    Some of the great ways where you can start your research

    • Public Forums/Facebook Groups

    There are many online platforms are available now where people ask questions, share their problems, and share their ideas too. You can find insight into both your target market and also your competitors which can help to find a solution that people are looking for.

    You can join some Facebook Groups where people from your target market are actively involved, observe them for a while, listen to their conversation, understand their pain points, and ask questions. This will help you to understand the problem they are facing and also look for a solution.

    • Networking/ Events

    You can start building your network with the people from your target market and the people who are solving any burning problem for their target customers. This will help you not only to understand how you can find your target market but also you can learn a lot of things that will help you on your startup journey.

    You can also attend some live events, especially for startups, where you can meet with new people and also people from your target market. You can directly ask them questions if they are facing any problem or anything they want to make their life better.

    • Talking to friends & family

    This is not necessary that you have to find your target market from outside, there can be some problems your friends and family are facing which you can give them a solution for. There are many startups that started by solving a problem they faced by themselves.

    This will help you not only build a profitable business but also you can build trust immediately and it may help you to come up with an idea that is unique and can differentiate your business from others.

    3. Take a hard look at the value differentiation

    Always take a hard look at the value differentiation that can bring prospects for you. In other words, try to initiate the feature that makes the business different and makes it stand out. Many aspiring entrepreneurs get it wrong, they think that an idea is already working, and if the business is doing well then it can bring a large number of customers for them also and they simply copy the business idea and try to modify the business model. It will be profitable for a short period but you will not be able to build a business in the long run.

    If you want to be an entrepreneur and build an empire, then you have to use your creativity and come up with a solution that will differentiate your startup from the other companies and can bring you a large number of prospects.

    4. Identify the Demographics

    It’s very important to ask yourself whom should you market to and how you most efficiently reach them. This will include identifying the age, gender, geographic location, occupation, socioeconomic status, and other demographic and psychographic traits of the consumers who would be most interested in purchasing your product or service. The key is to identify a niche target market and go after market share aggressively.

    5. Identify prospects that care about the key differentiation the most

    When looking across the broader market, some prospects will say, “Yeah, the stuff is cool!!”, but others will jump out of their chair and yell “that’s amazing!! I need that right now.” In this case, always target the second group as they will be the easiest to sell to.

    You are building a business not just to solve a problem but to make a profit too. So you have to identify whether the people are ready to pay for the solution or not. Many startups end up wasting their money on marketing and strategies without identifying the target audience first. So if you want to scale your business you have to find the right target customer who will care about your solution.

    Now you may have this question in mind:

    How do I recognize people that have a high affinity for my offering?

    The target group that has a high affinity to the products being offered could be a certain company, in a certain vertical market, in a certain geography or they might be consumers that already own a particular product and also have some hobbies which are somehow related to your business.

    This is where entrepreneurs need to get super specific about targeting these groups. Start asking questions like

    • “What is the smallest business that loves this stuff?”
    • “Do product businesses love it more than services businesses?”
    • “Which location (urban or rural) do they love most?”
    • “Is there a certain type of small business owner that loves it more? Why?”

    The segmentation will depend on the entrepreneur’s ability to be able to identify the characteristics of an ideal, easy-to-close prospect. If you can find the right people that have a high affinity in your niche then definitely you will be able to close the sale.

    These points would certainly help in bringing profit to the company and increasing your customer base. What strategies are you following to define your target market?

    FAQs

    What are the 5 steps in starting a target market business?

    1. Shortlisting Ideas.
    2. Picking the right idea.
    3. Planning and building your Most Valued Product or Service.
    4. Pricing your product or service.
    5. Releasing your product or service.

    Why target selection is an important factor?

    It helps you to determine and focus on a particular audience or type of product and service. It also helps with less spending on customer acquisitions.

    What is the definition of target selection strategy?

    It is a strategy applied by companies and startups to start their businesses with products or services for identified markets.

    What is a target market example?

    For example, a toy company for children, a make-up company for women, and any company that makes winter apparel.

    How is the Purpose of a Target Market important for any business?

    When companies identify a target market, then they can influence product or service design. Market strategy can also be enhanced.

  • Why The Economic Winter Is a Great Opportunity to Streamline Operations and Build a Powerful Brand?

    The article is contributed by Christopher Roberts, Founder and Managing Director, Engaged Strategy.

    A recession is a difficult time not just for companies but for consumers too. When the going gets tough, people immediately cut down on expenses. They tread cautiously, investing only in necessities and in established brands. This has a direct negative impact on luxury goods and lesser-known brands. For instance, a consumer who would prefer buying a luxurious convertible in good times will purchase a high-end car that comes with the promise of durability and efficient fuel management during an economic winter.

    On the other side of the spectrum, reduced consumer spend during an economic winter shrinks the revenue pie for companies. Multinationals that have established their back offices in India are likely to cut down on staff here to reduce expenses.

    Along with axing jobs and reducing the headcount en masse, organisations also indiscriminately cut costs on elements that matter most to their employees – salary cuts, scaling down pantry operations, freezing fringe financial benefits, etc. While these are operational challenges, one big mistake that many organisations commonly make is reducing their marketing activity.

    While this is the traditional mindset and approach to an economic winter, let me present to you a highly creative alternative approach that can not only help you tide through recessions successfully but can also help your brand stand out when the economic winter ends and turns into spring.

    During an Economic Winter Let Your Coat Shine the Brightest
    Step 1 – Streamline Your Operations
    Step 2 – Engage Your Staff to Reduce Costs and Improve CX
    Step 3 – Strategic Behaviours to Retain Your Customers
    Step 4 – Finetune Your Unique Value Proposition
    Step 5 – Retrench Sensibly
    Step 6 – Increase Advertising

    During an Economic Winter Let Your Coat Shine the Brightest

    An economic winter is a perfect time to showcase your strengths and position yourself powerfully in the market. To begin with, do not follow the herd. Always remember that when the going gets tough, the tough get going.

    Step 1 – Streamline Your Operations

    To begin with, streamline your operations. Survey your customers via a variety of surveys, including pulse surveys, their experiences at key touchpoints with your business, about your products, services policies, etc. Ensure that this data provides you with actionable insights that can help you streamline your operations, reduce costs, and provide your customers with a great experience even during difficult times.

    Step 2 – Engage Your Staff to Reduce Costs and Improve CX

    Remember that your staff, especially your frontline staff, knows your customers and the market the best. They have their fingers on the pulse of your customers – what they like, what they prefer, and what they think about your brand, as well as policies that do not make sense. This is critical information that can give you an undue advantage over your competitors. Hence, it is crucial that during an economic winter you engage staff to contribute towards developing improvement initiatives that can help you reduce costs and improve efficiencies. I conduct speed ideation sessions, for instance, with staff that generate many ideas very quickly.

    It is common sense that engaged staff go above and beyond to create customer experiences that are worthy of recommendation. In my experience with my clients, I have found that word of mouth is 4X more powerful and effective than advertising at influencing purchase decisions; besides, a great customer experience is a key to driving positive word of mouth.


    How to Create a Powerful Customer Experience Strategy?
    Customers’ experiences can widely influence how they view your company or brand. Check out how you can create a powerful customer experience strategy.


    Step 3 – Strategic Behaviours to Retain Your Customers

    Everyone conducts customer experience surveys. But what is more important is that your surveys do not provide you with means, medians and modes, but rather give you critical actionable insights. It must help you identify key drivers and answer business-critical questions, while also identifying at-risk customers.

    Remember that all brands are leaking buckets where they have an in-flow of customers, while there are customers who leave your brand. Customers often leave a brand for three reasons:

    1.      They are no longer in need of such products or services.

    2.      They are unhappy with a brand.

    3.      They have found a better option in the market.

    There is nothing much that you can do with the first category of customers leaving your brand. But with the second and third categories, you can definitely plug many of the leaks and stop your existing customers from leaving.

    Once you identify such at-risk customers, develop and apply powerful strategies to retain them. Apply the Pareto Principle, commonly known as the 80/20 rule, where you identify the top problem points and focus heavily on resolving them. Once you establish a strategic practice to plug such customer leaks, guess what happens! You spend lesser on new customer acquisition while you also enjoy improved word of mouth. In difficult times, these are powerful economic benefits that can help your brand grow rather than flatline or hit the downward curve.

    Step 4 – Finetune Your Unique Value Proposition

    During a crisis, many brands are banging their drums aloud. But it is the one that is extremely unique and which aligns with the interests of consumers that receives the most attention. An economic winter is a wonderful opportunity for you to revisit your unique customer value proposition and assess if it truly resonates with your customers. Take the help of an expert to help you look at your CVP objectively and review it to ensure that you receive a bigger share of the market.

    Step 5 – Retrench Sensibly

    If your brand is in a dire situation and needs to lay off staff, then it’s important that you do not follow the common route of retrenching an entire team or department. Instead, go individual. Flag every employee as being operationally critical, a high performer, or a potential high performer.

    Once you have identified these three critical types of employees, develop retention efforts specifically for them because they have the potential to keep the critical functions of your business going with their knowledge, experience, skills, and expertise.

    Remember that sacking staff en masse and later hiring for critical roles can ruin much of your time in training new employees and getting them up to speed. This is a wasteful effort during an economic crisis when you need your operations to run at high speed and with the utmost accuracy.

    Step 6 – Increase Advertising

    When an economic winter sets in, one of the first expenses that is stopped or dramatically reduced is on advertising. Traditionally, this has been the practice. But sit back and think about this.

    I mentioned earlier in this article that during a recession consumers purchase more from brands that they trust. During an economic downturn, most organisations cut down on their advertising spend. This means that they are not beating their drums loud enough for consumers to remember them. Hence, they experience a naturally smaller share in the already shrunk wallet.

    In such a situation if you increase your advertising and share of voice, you build more awareness about your brand and encourage greater consideration for your products and services by consumers. The greater your share of voice during an economic crisis, the larger can be your share of the revenue pie on products and services that people are inclined to purchase during difficult times.

    Remember that what you as a business do during a crisis define your future in the good times that follow. You may or may not be impacted negatively during the economic winter, but the impact that you create via powerful employee engagement and customer experiences in such difficult times is what helps you become a brand worthy of recommendation. After all, in times of uncertainty, customers always lean strongly towards the familiar and trustworthy.

  • 13 Best UX Design Learning Resources for Beginners

    UI in a broader sense stands for “User Interface”, which is an experience that a viewer gets after interacting with any product. UX designs mainly focus on the interaction between the audience and everyday products and services, like apps, websites, or cupcakes! Sounds exciting, doesn’t it?

    So what does a UX designer do? In most simple words, the entire process of integrating and developing any product, for the purpose of design, branding, function, and usability; is performed by a UX designer. Their work encircles the complete end-to-end process of user interaction with a product, and also determines new prospects for the business and its products.

    UX design also includes the User interface, known as UI design. As the whole process of UI and UX shapes your experience with any product. And to those who aspire to learn UX/UI design, we have presented this article containing the best resources to learn this skill. So, let’s get started!

    1. UX Design Essentials – Adobe XD UI UX Design by Udemy
    2. Product Design by Google by Udacity
    3. Introduction to User Experience Design by Coursera
    4. Designlab
    5. Become a User Experience Designer by LinkedIn Learning
    6. Digital Skills: User Experience by Future Learn
    7. Hack Design
    8. Interaction Design Foundation
    9. General Assembly
    10. UX Design Program by CareerFoundry
    11. UX Bootcamp: Become a UX Designer by Springboard
    12. LearnUX.io
    13. UI/UX by Great Learning
    14. User Experience Certificate

    What is UX Design?

    UX Design Essentials – Adobe XD UI UX Design by Udemy

    Course Name/ Resource Name UX Design Essentials – Adobe XD UI UX Design
    Offered By Udemy
    Ratings 4.6
    Course Type Paid
    Course Duration 9.5 Hours
    UX Design Essentials - Adobe XD UI UX Design by Udemy
    UX Design Essentials – Adobe XD UI UX Design by Udemy

    Udemy offers a special “UX Design Essentials – Adobe XD UI UX Design” course. This gives you an opportunity to work on UX projects from the very start to the end. Here, you’ll learn everything from developing to testing, and also, get to share the final designs with your connections. To gain complete knowledge of UX design, this course offered by Udemy is perfect for you.

    The course consists of a set of 93 lectures in the right order to learn more profoundly. Along with this, this course also offers premade kits, work on fonts & colors, and creates UX briefs.

    The learners have to pick a project and develop a complete UX structure to add to their CV. Udemy offers a broad platform to learn and connect with experienced professionals in their respective fields.

    Here you’ll learn to create a prototype with the same features as before, but with micro-interactions in order to test it effectively. It helps you export production-ready tools, build quick wireframes and turn UX designing much easier.

    2. Product Design by Google by Udacity

    Course Name/ Resource Name Product Design by Google
    Offered By Udacity
    Ratings 4.1
    Course Type Free
    Course Duration 2 Months
    Product Design by Google by Udacity
    Product Design by Google by Udacity

    Another excellent platform to learn UX designing is Udacity, where most of the courses are generally free. To learn and master the skill of UX design, Udacity offers a distinct course “Product Design by Google.”

    The course is free, with the possibility of future upgrades. It is a 2-month long course, designed especially for intermediate-level designers who have the basic knowledge of UX design.

    The special and advantageous thing about this course is that it is instructed by Product designers at Google. The main focus of this course is the idea of product validation and UX designs, design sprints, and key metrics. You will get both theoretical as well as practical experience here.

    3. Introduction to User Experience Design by Coursera

    Course Name/ Resource Name Introduction to User Experience Design
    Offered By Coursera
    Ratings 4.5
    Course Type Paid (For Certificate)
    Course Duration 6 Hours
    Introduction to User Experience Design by Coursera
    Introduction to User Experience Design by Coursera

    Introduction to User Experience Design” offered by Coursera. Here, you will gain knowledge of design artifacts and how a user can get total satisfaction and a great experience. It teaches you the discovery cycle to evaluate and build your own techniques to give what the user needs in your services. And most importantly, you will learn the discipline of UX design.

    The course is of 5 weeks long period which includes an introduction, overview, requirements, prototyping, alternatives, and evaluation. And after the completion of this Coursera course, you’ll get a proper certificate and become a professional UX designer.

    4. Designlab

    Course Name/ Resource Name UX Academy: Learn UI UX Design
    Offered By Designlab
    Ratings 4.8
    Course Type Paid
    Course Duration 480 Hours
    Designlab Website
    Designlab Website

    Another good resource to learn UX design is Designlab, through which you can easily land a design role in top industries. All because of its enormous mentor networks which benefit the learners a lot. Just enrol yourself in this course, match with an experienced designer, and get started. The designer will be your mentor for UX design and prepares you for real-time work.

    Designlab also offers interaction calls with mentors to enhance your skills, get feedback, and get unlimited access to Slack and 12 group credits. Their course is 480 hours long, and after its completion, you become a professional UX designer. You can also create an impressive work portfolio through the projects you get during the training period.

    The above graph shows the average salary of an applicant in India based on the experience years in lakh per annum from the data shared by fita.in
    The above graph shows the average salary of an applicant in India based on the experience years in lakh per annum from the data shared by fita.in

    5. Become a User Experience Designer by LinkedIn Learning

    Course Name/ Resource Name Become a User Experienced Designer
    Offered By LinkedIn Learning/ Lynda.com
    Ratings 4.5
    Course Type Free
    Course Duration 9 Hours
    Become a User Experience Designer by LinkedIn Learning
    Become a User Experience Designer by LinkedIn Learning

    Lynda.com, an online course platform now a part of LinkedIn Learning offers a wide range of courses. Among these, UX design learning is included. The subscription starts at $25 which comes with a one-month free trial period.

    LinkedIn Learning offers a course named “Become a user experienced designer” with a total of 13 chapters to give out the details of the principle of user experience designs and their prototypes.

    6. Digital Skills: User Experience by Future Learn

    Course Name/ Resource Name Digital Skills: User Experience
    Offered By Future Learn
    Ratings 4.7
    Course Type Free
    Course Duration 3 Weeks
    Digital Skills: User Experience by Future Learn
    Digital Skills: User Experience by Future Learn

    Counted among the huge open online course learning platforms, Future Learn is incredible with its services. For UX design learning, they offer “Digital Skills: User Experience” which is absolutely free of cost. The duration of this course is 3 weeks, as the learner has to invest 2 hours daily on this course.

    This UX design program is very substantial as it covers all the details that you need to know and learn to be a beginner UX designer. Starting from the significance of UX design to learning about the user journey, visual design, and the testing of different tools.

    7. Hack Design

    Course Name/ Resource Name Hack Design
    Offered By Hack Design
    Ratings 3.6
    Course Type Start 50 Lectures Free
    Course Duration A New Lesson Each Week for the Subscribed Users
    Hack Design Website
    Hack Design Website

    Hack Design offers very easy-to-follow online courses with the main objective of making UX design more practical, rather than subjective and inaccessible. The first 50 lectures are absolutely free of cost and are easily available online, but for more, you have to subscribe to their mailing list which will provide you with a new lecture on UX Design every week.

    You can access this course from anywhere, at any time you prefer. It comes with the absolute convenience of getting the lecture right in your inbox. Plus, they introduce you to all the essential tools required in UX design and also, to the design community.

    8. Interaction Design Foundation

    Course Name/ Resource Name Interaction Design Foundation
    Offered By Interaction Design Foundation
    Ratings 4.6
    Course Type Paid
    Course Duration Starts From 2 Hours
    Interaction Design Foundation Website
    Interaction Design Foundation Website

    Interaction Design Foundation is known for offering great career opportunities for UX design. With the completion of their specified course, the learners get an industry-recognized certificate.

    For UX design, Interaction Design Foundation offers 14 courses categorized into four parts which are: The Foundation (2 courses), UX Designer Beginner (5 courses), UX Design Intermediate (3 courses), and UX designer Advanced (4 courses). All these 4 parts can be easily accessed and will help you build a strong and impressive portfolio in UX designing.

    9. General Assembly

    Course Name/ Resource Name User Experience Design
    Offered By General Assembly
    Ratings 4.3
    Course Type Paid
    Course Duration Starts With 40 Hours of Tutorials
    General Assembly Website
    General Assembly Website

    With the best UX designing courses, General Assembly is greatly preferred by young UX designers, as it also offers on-campus training. You can easily choose the time that works best for you and get started with your ideas on UX.

    Here, the learner gets a great experience in UX design and also, gets to showcase their individual projects, along with groups and clients. You can easily connect with the instructions through Zoom and Slack. Plus, you’ll get extra time if needed for technical assistance, feedback, additional guidance, or anything you need.

    Moreover, the General Assembly organizes virtual sessions, guest talks, studio hours, and hiring panel discussions to connect with technologists and UX designers.


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    10. UX Design Program by CareerFoundry

    Course Name/ Resource Name UX Design Program
    Offered By CareerFoundry
    Ratings 4.7
    Course Type Paid
    Course Duration 10 Months
    UX design program by CareerFoundry
    UX design program by CareerFoundry

    If you are looking for a course that does not affect your daily routine and gives you ample content to learn UX design, then the UX design program by CareerFoundry is perfect.

    It offers opportunities for learners to get expert advice and build a professional and impressive portfolio. The course is six months with 30-40 hours per week at least or ten months with at least 15-20 hours per week at most.

    In this course offered by CareerFoundry, you learn all the skills and handling tools required in UX designing. It helps you get personalized feedback and guidance from experts. And most importantly, it helps to land as a UX designer professionally. The price of this course starts at $650/month for the ten-month plan.

    11. UX Bootcamp: Become a UX Designer by Springboard

    Course Name/ Resource Name UX Bootcamp: Become a UX Designer
    Offered By Springboard
    Ratings 4.6
    Course Type Paid
    Course Duration 6 Months
    UX Bootcamp: Become a UX Designer by Springboard

    With its 1:1 mentorship from UX/UI field experts, Springboard offers a flexible course to learn UX design named UX Bootcamp: Become a UX Designer. Here, the learner can collaborate with their mentor weekly and get feedback. It also helps in building an impressive portfolio and learning through real-time examples.

    This course comprises 350+ hours of curriculum in which the learner will get videos, in-depth articles, hands-on projects, and coursework. The course is 6 months long with 15-20 hours a week.

    Springboard helps the learner identify customers’ requirements and build a strong prototype using comprehensive research and sketching. The price starts at $389/month for a 36-months plan.

    12. LearnUX.io

    Course Name/ Resource Name LearnUX.io
    Offered By LearnUX.io
    Ratings 5.0
    Course Type Free
    Course Duration Self Paced Learning
    LearnUX.io
    LearnUX.io

    If you are looking for free tutorial videos to learn UX/UI design, then LearnUX.io is a great pick. The website has a wide range of free tutorial videos that will guide you in using UX Design tools fluently, such as Sketch App, Figma, and Adobe XD.

    To get started, check out the primary section that will help you learn web and mobile UX/UI design. Then, to learn modern UI design, you can pick any of the given tools. You can learn to develop animations, micro-interactions, and transitions.

    13. UI/UX by Great Learning

    Course Name/ Resource Name UI/UX
    Offered By Great Learning
    Ratings 4.5
    Course Type Free
    Course Duration 1 Hour
    UI/UX by Great Learning
    UI/UX by Great Learning

    This UI/UX course is offered by Great learning and guides the learners to develop interactive mobile and web applications. In this course, you can learn the basics of UX/UI philosophy, their differences, prototyping, user testing, and wireframing.

    The course gives access to lifetime learning chances irrespective of the place and is also packed with 1 hour of self-paced video lectures. On completion, a completion certificate is to be received.

    This course particularly helps you to build a framework using the UX process discussion, different tools, prototypes, UI concepts, and many more.


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    14. User Experience Certificate

    Course Name/ Resource Name UI/UX
    Offered By Great Learning
    Ratings 4.5
    Course Type Free
    Course Duration 1 Hour

    If you’re looking for a more professional user experience learning experience, consider a user experience certificate from Maryville Online. Maryville University offers accredited online degrees and certificates for those serious about their education.

    This online certificate program in user experience and user interface (UX/UI) will help you learn the fundamentals of user experience in just six courses (18 credit hours). Build a foundation in key concepts like website design, storyboarding, iOS application development and more. With a UX/UX certificate, you can work in graphic design, web design, app development, and a variety of other growing and in-demand fields.

    Conclusion

    In conclusion, we can say that, with a good resource for UX design, your career can benefit a lot. And a good UX design helps to increase conversions, and improve SEO wrangling, brand recognition, and customer loyalty.

    Nowadays, UX designers are in high demand, which means by mastering this skill, you can build a great career for yourself. To know everything about it, check out these above-mentioned resources to learn UX design, and get started.

    FAQs

    Can we learn UX design by ourselves?

    Yes, we can learn UX design by ourselves. But it does require taking help from multiple sources and people willing to teach UX designs.

    What is the best UX tool?

    Some of the best UX design tools are Sketch, Figma, Adobe XD, etc.

    How do I start learning UX design?

    There are many ways one can start learning UX design. But the most basic step is to first get themselves familiarized with the concept of UX designs and the things related to it. As for the next step, one can prefer to register for an online course and gain knowledge from it. And the knowledge then can be applied to perform some real tasks. And with the passing of time, one can still keep reaching different places to learn more about it.

    What programs should I learn for UX design?

    Some of the best software to learn for UX designs are Sketch, Invision Studio, Proto.io, etc.

  • How to Improve Social Skills and Communicate Effectively?

    Today’s world is all about showing your best social skills and communication skills for marketing yourself. The budding entrepreneurs constantly need to sell themselves and market their business ideas. To bucket up the investors for the business, one needs to attend social gatherings and socialize with people to get them involved in their venture plan. However, in the workplace, these skills can be an essential aspect of staff interaction, planning, and collaboration. In this article, we discuss what social skills are, how to apply them in the workplace and why developing social skills is so important.

    However, it’s very important to impress the person with your witty remarks and steal the show with your knowledge. Many people are not comfortable with the words and not everyone can express their thoughts clearly which forfeits the chance of great investment opportunities from our hands. It is necessary to improve communication and social skills. So in this article, we will talk about ways to improve your social skills and effectively communicate in your workplace.

    What Are Social Skills?
    Methods of Improving Social Skills
    How to Leave a Mark on a Social Gathering?
    What Are Communication Skills?
    Ways to Communicate Effectively in the Workplace

    What Are Social Skills?

    Social skills, also known as interpersonal or soft skills, are used to communicate with others. There are several types of communication skills we use daily including: verbal, nonverbal, written, and visual. Verbal skills involve the spoken language, while nonverbal communication skills include body language, facial expressions, and eye contact. Strong social skills can help you build and maintain successful relationships both professionally and personally and also help you in being a good public speaker.

    Methods of Improving Social Skills

    To be a better communicator, one has to improve their social skills, improving social skills will help you in every aspect of life. Some of the methods to improve Social Skills in life are:

    • Instead of shying away, try to start a conversation with a stranger, your acquaintances and family. Ask an open-ended question that keeps the communication going, the need to engage is extremely important here.
    • Try to broaden your answer, when answering someone’s question. This led to deeper communication and you can practice your conversation skills.
    • Observe the social skills of the people around you, especially your colleagues. You can learn a lot of things from your surroundings. Observing their way of non-verbal and verbal communication will help you in improving yours.
    • Main eye contact while conversing with the opposite person.
    • Just talking is not enough, you need to develop your listening skills as well.
    • Take the help of books, podcasts and YouTube videos to improve your social skills.
    • Be aware of the current events and news of the world, this will give you topics to have start conversations with others.

    How to Leave a Mark on a Social Gathering?

    There isn’t any rocket science behind alluring the people, it is easy to behave in social gatherings. There are some basic rules which you need to regimen before entering any social event. So, draw your attention here.

    Make a Killer First Impression

    When we meet someone for the first time, the very first thought that pops into our mind are to make a long-lasting impression that they stay lifelong with us. The points that will help you to make an ebonics first impression for the audience are –

    • Smile often, will exude positivity. Smiling makes you appear more friendly and gregarious and, others will feel more comfortable in your presence. Don’t smile like a fool, just a little, to look friendly and easily approachable. Smile as you mean it.
    • Make eye contact with the other person while talking and that will define your confidence in the other person. Eye contact displays confidence and is one of the quickest ways to make people gravitate toward you. There is a simple trick to show your strength and social skills that will improve your confidence in the other person. So make eye contact with the person while talking to them with your striving confidence.
    • Your body language should be open to the public. Rigid body language is the definition of nervousness and lack of confidence. The body language should be relaxed and no need to be prim and proper. Positive body language includes good posture, leaning in slightly when someone is speaking (displays interest), and smiling/eye contact. This will helps in improving communication and social skills.

    Be a Good and Patient Listener

    You need to develop good listening qualities in lieu to get the attention of others in a social meet-up. Take time to understand the other person’s view and, only after understanding it reciprocate your answer. Some people confuse listening with hearing. They both are different things you need to understand, what is being communicated to show your interest by:

    • Giving them your full interest and showing that you’re understanding their words.
    • Take time to ask questions on the topic of the discussion.
    • Make valuable remarks on the topic and share your valuable opinion with the person.

    Give Compliments

    Giving compliments to the person while making the introduction will give you the right start. Give genuine compliments where applicable and be honest about them. If you notice something nice about a person don’t be afraid to let them know. Phrases such as “That is a nice shirt by the way. Where did you get it?” or “You have a very admiring personality makes you much more amiable and breeds pleasant social interactions.

    So, these are a few simple tricks to make social gatherings your show. But after reading this topic and observing the experiences you will get to know that confidence is the key element here. This will helps in improving communication and social skills. If you have the right amount of confidence in yourself, then no one can stop you from becoming successful. So, try to embed confidence in your body language and you will see the changes yourself.

    Effective Communication
    Effective Communication

    What Are Communication Skills?

    Communication skills are the activities that make your performance ultimately a good one. Communication skills are very important in every human being’s life it is used in both, as in your personal life and your professional life.

    It is also the abilities of when you give and receive different kinds of information from different sources. When you communicate ideas, feelings, or even any update regarding your work or project. Communication skills involve listening, speaking, observing, and empathizing. Having good communication skills helps to develop your personality and one can also be given the top priorities as a leader. Communication is so important that entire careers and fields are based almost entirely upon communicating, like these 13 communication careers listed here.

    Whether it’s written or spoken, reading, or listening, these skills are crucial in any workplace and can make you a better, more effective, and more efficient employee,

    Ways to Communicate Effectively in the Workplace

    When the employees have good communication skills, superiors can better understand the potential, willingness, talents, and skills of their employees. Some of the ways to communicate effectively are:

    Encourage open discussion: In this, a manager acknowledges his\her employee’s, views which is important. They ask their employees for valuable inputs. Encourage managers to clearly show that they have heard employees’ opinions and engage the employees on a personal level. The managers recognize their employees and acknowledged the employee’s inputs.

    More face-to-face or phone conversations: A face-to-face conversation will last longer as more people talk together, which makes them stronger and better relationships with employees, managers and the boss. As, in a face-to-face conversation one can perceive each other feelings, facial expressions, and body language. Having, eye contact will also help to get an understanding of the communication and good internal networking might help you in the future.

    Be careful when wording emails: When you are writing the mail to your manager or your boss, don’t write like the reader is your best friend. Don’t assume the reader knows who you are and why you are emailing. Don’t use informal language. Don’t forget to proofread for spelling and grammar mistakes. Write in a way that will boost them to open your mail.

    Be aware of body language: Your body language can influence the way others respond to you. It can also impact how they perceive you and your intentions. Being highly aware of your body language can influence your productivity and reputation in your workplace.

    Make meetings meaningful: While making the meetings one should have a clear agenda, so that everyone in the workplace has a clear idea about when and which meetings have to be scheduled at which time.

    Conclusion

    Effective communication is integral in your life. Without communication nothing is possible. One can eliminate unnecessary, unwanted problems and can promote better performance with the help of communication. The ability to communicate depends on your social skills, so before communication improving your social skills is extremely important as well.

    FAQs

    What are 5 essential communication skills?

    The top 5 essential communication skills are:

    • Written Communication
    • Verbal Communication
    • Non-Verbal Communication
    • Active Listening
    • Contextual Communication

    What are the 5 social skills?

    The 7 social skills are:

    • Sharing
    • Listening
    • Maintaining Eye Contact
    • Using Manners
    • Cooperating

    How to start a conversation with someone you don’t know?

    To start a conversation with a stranger, you need to:

    • Introduce yourself.
    • Start with the basics.
    • Be aware of your body language.
    • Disclose free information.
    • Make eye contact.
  • 7 Ways to Automate Customer Service | Pros & Cons of Automated Customer Service System

    Automation is the term that seems to fit in almost every work situation these days. In this fast pacing time, it is important for people and businesses to automate as much of their work as possible. This not only saves time and energy but also makes the processes more efficient.

    When it comes to customer service, some businesses view it as a necessary evil, while others see it as an opportunity to stand out from the competition. Whether you fall into the former or latter category, there’s no denying that automating your customer service can save your business time and money.

    For example- Chatbots are a great way to automate customer service as it provides the customers with instant responses 24/7. In the case of the airline industry, customers can look for all the flight information, find the best option, and book a ticket with the help of chatbots. In this way, customers get to have all the necessary details in an easy conversation.

    What is customer service automation?

    Seven Ways to Automate Customer Service Process

    1. Automate Customer Service Processes with a Chatbot
    2. Use an AI-Powered Live Chat Tool
    3. Take Advantage of Automation Tools
    4. Implement an E-commerce CRM
    5. Use a Help Desk Ticketing System
    6. Use Social Media Automation Tools
    7. Automate Your Customer Service Reporting

    Pros of Automating Customer Service Process
    Cons of Automating Customer Service Process

    Seven Ways to Automate Customer Service Process

    There are a number of ways to automate your customer service. One of the most popular is to use a chatbot. Chatbots are computer programs that can mimic human conversation. They can be used to answer common questions and help direct customers to the right resources. One can also automate customer service using an interactive voice response system. This allows customers to get the information they need without having to speak to a live agent.

    The following are the seven ways to automate your customer service process:

    How do customers perceive chatbots?
    How do customers perceive chatbots?

    Automate Customer Service Processes with a Chatbot

    A chatbot can help you automate customer service by providing answers to common questions, routing customers to the right support agent, and even handling simple tasks like scheduling appointments or placing orders. You can create a chatbot using a chatbot platform like Chatfuel or Botpress, or you can use a chatbot builder like Manychat to create a chatbot without any coding.

    Use an AI-Powered Live Chat Tool

    An AI-powered live chat tool can help you automate customer service by providing instant answers to common questions, routing customers to the right support agent, and even handling simple tasks like scheduling appointments or placing orders. Live chat tools that use AI include Zendesk, Drift, Intercom, etc.

    Take Advantage of Automation Tools

    One can always take advantage of automation tools. For example- Zapier is an automation tool that lets you connect different apps and automate tasks between them. You could use this tool to automatically add new contacts from your CRM to your live chat tool or to send a follow-up email after a customer support conversation automatically.


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    Implement an E-commerce CRM

    An e-commerce CRM can help you automate customer service by providing a central place to manage all your customers’ data, contact information, and support conversations. Plus, e-commerce CRM tools can automate tasks like shipping and order tracking, making it easy to keep your customers updated on the status of their orders.

    Popular e-commerce CRMs include:


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    Use a Help Desk Ticketing System

    A help desk ticketing system can help you automate customer service by organizing and tracking all your customer support conversations in one place. A help desk ticketing system can also automate tasks like assigning tickets to the right support agent and sending notifications when a ticket is updated. Popular help desk ticketing systems include Zendesk, Freshdesk, Zohodesk, and Help Scout.

    Use Social Media Automation Tools

    Social media automation tools can help you automate customer service by posting updates, responding to comments and messages, and even monitoring for keywords and hashtags. Automated customer service on social media can help you stay connected with your customers and resolve issues quickly.

    Social media automation tools include:

    Automate Your Customer Service Reporting

    Zendesk Insights
    Zendesk Insights

    Customer service reporting can be time-consuming, but tracking metrics like customer satisfaction and first-contact resolution are important. Automating your customer service reporting can help you save time by always generating reports on a schedule to have the latest data. Reporting tools that can automate customer service reporting include Zendesk Insights and Helpshift Analytics.

    Pros of Automating Customer Service Process

    73% of customers consider good Customer service Experience is the key factor in Brand Loyalty
    73% of customers consider good Customer service Experience is the key factor in Brand Loyalty

    The customer service process is extremely important and automating it can be really effective for a whole lot of businesses. The following points show the pros of it:

    • One of the pros of automating your customer service process is that it helps to improve efficiency and productivity within your organization.
    • By automating certain tasks, you can free up your staff to focus on important tasks that require more attention.
    • Another advantage is that it can help improve the quality of your customer service by ensuring that tasks are completed correctly and in a timely manner.
    • It can also help to reduce the overall cost of your customer service operation by eliminating the need for manual labor.
    • Finally, automating your customer service process can help improve your customers’ overall satisfaction by providing them with a more efficient and effective customer service experience.

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    Cons of Automating Customer Service Process

    Automated customer service definitely ups the game for many businesses, but it might just not be the perfect thing for others. The following are some of the disadvantages of automating your customer service process:

    • One of the potential drawbacks of automating your customer service process is that it can lead to a more impersonal experience for your customers. Automation might not be the right solution if your goal is to create a more personal relationship with your customers.
    • Another potential drawback is that automated systems can sometimes be less reliable than human customer service representatives. If your system goes down, or if there are technical issues, your customers will not be able to get the help they need.
    • Automated systems can also be more expensive to set up and maintain than traditional customer service solutions. If you are on a tight budget, then automation might not be the right choice for you.
    • Finally, automated systems can sometimes give customers the impression that they are talking to a machine rather than a real person. This can lead to frustration and even cause some customers to take their business elsewhere.

    If you consider automating your customer service process, carefully weigh the pros and cons. Automation can offer many benefits, but it is not right for every business. Make sure to consider all of the potential drawbacks before making a decision.

    Conclusion

    Automating your customer service can provide a better experience for your customers while freeing up your team to work on more important tasks. However, in some cases, automation might just not be the right thing for some businesses. The above-mentioned are some of the most important points that will guide you to automate your customer service process.

    FAQs

    Can customer services be automated?

    Yes, it can be automated. More businesses are now keener to automate customer services as it improves customer experience and employee satisfaction.

    What are automated reporting tools used for?

    Automated reporting tools are used by professionals to make and share organizational reports at particular intervals without updating the information each time.

    Which are the top software to automate customer service?

    The Best tools to automate customer service are:

    • Zendesk
    • Freshdesk
    • HelpScout
    • Agile CRM
    • Groove
    • Zoho Desk

    What is a help desk ticketing system?

    A help desk ticketing system is software used by customer support teams. It is used to create, maintain, and manage lists of customers’ problems.

    What are examples of automated customer service system?

    Some examples of automated customer service system are:

    • Self-service portals
    • Standardized email replies
    • Live chat and Chatbots
    • Virtual Assistant
    • Ticketing tool to assign tickets to the relevant team
  • The Ultimate Guide to Promoting Your SaaS Through Affiliate Marketing

    Why are affiliates so popular? Why do so many companies, including big names like HubSpot, SemRush, and Shopify have a dedicated affiliate program? The SaaS market is growing, and the need to find the right audience is rising more than ever before.

    Word of mouth or partnership is the most effective way to promote your brand and boost your business growth.

    SaaS affiliate programs save marketing costs for these companies and expose them to a large audience. Big brands understand its importance and leverage it effectively. So, today we will give you a detailed overview of SaaS affiliate marketing and how you can use it to boost your revenue.

    What is SaaS Affiliate Marketing?
    Benefits of SaaS Affiliate Marketing
    How Do I Promote My SaaS Product Through Affiliate Marketing?
    5 Best Practices for SaaS Affiliate Marketing
    SaaS Affiliate Marketing Case Study: Moosend
    Is SaaS Affiliate Marketing for You?

    How to Start an Affiliate Marketing Website?

    What is SaaS Affiliate Marketing?

    SaaS affiliate marketing is a partnership agreement between two companies or parties where one promotes the product of another via referral in exchange for a commission.

    Say you have a SaaS marketing tool that helps in tracking metrics. You ask a podcaster to talk about your product. This podcaster has an audience of 30000+ b2b professionals. In return, you give him a commission or small fee for every trial sign-up or a portion of earned revenue through their referral. Commission structures can vary depending on the product and market.

    Now, there are dedicated affiliate networks as well that promote your product through their vast networks. However, the commission charges are higher than individual affiliate partners.

    Benefits of SaaS Affiliate Marketing

    End-User Spending on Public Cloud Application Services/ SaaS Globally (2015-2023)
    End-User Spending on Public Cloud Application Services/ SaaS Globally (2015-2023)

    B2B businesses increase conversion rate by 3.63% with the help of affiliate marketing. But what is so special about affiliate marketing that big brands also rely on it? Let us see why companies opt for affiliate marketing.

    1. Affiliate marketing brings in targeted audiences which leads to better conversions. Since you choose the affiliates that promote your brand, you could research their audience beforehand. This way you get warm leads via referrals with better conversion rates.
    2. Affiliate marketing brings in a loyal audience to a blog, podcast, or niche expert. They face the core pain points and eventually become brand loyalists. You need to ensure customer satisfaction to retain them.
    3. Affiliate marketing is cost-effective as you spend a margin of what you earn (depending upon commission structure). Nonetheless, you only pay for the value generated, which also helps to drive growth. It reduces the customer acquisition cost (CAC) significantly.
    4. Affiliate marketing is a personalized form of approaching your audience. Since the affiliates are in touch with the audience, they understand them better. As a result, the brand message passes in a very personalized form to a highly targeted audience.
    5. Affiliate marketing is a low-risk and high-ROI marketing channel for businesses. It not only brings in leads for your business but helps in brand recognition and brand exposure. The only risk can arise when the affiliates aren’t vetted.
    6. Affiliate marketing is scalable to a large extent. You only need to add more affiliates to the network that would amplify the brand. Also, it leverages content marketing which is an evergreen source of marketing and growth.

    Now that we know how your brand could make fortunes with affiliate marketing, let us see how you put this into action. How do you start with an affiliate and what steps do you need to take?


    How Beginners Can Get Started With Affiliate Marketing in 2022?
    If you are confused about how to get started with affiliate marketing, here’s a beginner’s guide to help you set up affiliate marketing.


    How Do I Promote My SaaS Product Through Affiliate Marketing?

    Top Traffic Sources for Affiliate Marketers
    Top Traffic Sources for Affiliate Marketers

    Affiliate marketing could take some time to set up and generate some results. Big brands generally get affiliates who promote their product for a commission. But if you are a startup, you need to find partnerships and affiliates to do this for your business.

    Step 1: Define Commission Structure

    Choosing the right commission structure that incentives the affiliates and also don’t burn a hole is crucial. There are four scenarios or commission structures. You could modify or club these together, whichever seems sustainable.

    The first is a one-time commission. In this case, you pay the affiliate a small fee for every signup or visitor to your site. Let’s say, a person landed on the landing page via an affiliate link. You would pay a cut to the affiliate partners.

    However, SaaS is tricky. You as business owners earn on subscriptions and hence a small percentage of the average deal size as the commission doesn’t seem fair. For example, if you get a paid user who pays $300 for your product, and you pay $30 to an affiliate. However, this $300 is paid every year. If the average LTV of the user is 10 years, you earn $3000. Out of this, the affiliate only gets $30. This seems pretty unfair. So, there are other options as well.

    The second is the recurring commission. In this case, you pay the affiliates whenever the user pays for a limited time. So, if you run a SaaS product with a $50/ month subscription. You might give affiliates $5/ month for two years for 10 years of LTV. Or you could pay 5% till the customer stays with your business.

    The third is the tiered commission. Under this, you give commission on some set tier levels. So, let’s say you set tiers like this:

    50 users- 5% of each sale

    100 users- 7% of each sale

    500 users- 10% of each sale

    1000 users- a base fee + 13% of each sale

    This way you reward the affiliates that bring more users. This incentivizes them to get more people to use your product and earn larger commissions.

    The fourth is a non-revenue-based commission. Under this system, instead of cash, you offer the affiliates a non-monetary value. For instance, an affiliate can access the product’s premium features for free.

    Choose a commission structure that you can pay for in the long run and scale if required.

    Step 2: Look For Affiliate Partners

    The next step is looking for affiliate partners or businesses that would promote your brand. These could be bloggers, influencers, podcasters, niche experts with social media presence, Affiliate networks, etc.

    Based on your requirements and paying capacity choose an option. Start by looking at the audience of the desired affiliate. If it matches your target audience persona, then start by looking into their work. Analyze if their working style and product match. Having clear communication with the affiliate is crucial. If there is miscommunication about the brand or a lack of product knowledge, it would not work well.

    For instance, you want a blogger who talks about marketing. You will find the best personal blog that talks about marketing. However, you target B2B companies and their main focus is B2C finance heads. See, how the audience doesn’t align. Hence, vetting the affiliates to align business goals should be the primary focus.

    So, look at the number of followers and the kind of content the affiliates create. Also, does the platform that affiliates use have your audience? Check these three basic things: followers, platform, and content while picking affiliate partners.

    Step 3: Create Marketing Assets

    After choosing the partner and a competitive commission structure, you need to help them with promotions. No, affiliate marketing is not one done game where you get people to promote, and it’s over. You partner with them to promote your products.

    Start by creating dedicated marketing assets, brand kits, and resources for the affiliate. Ensure that they understand the product and communicate the product value well. Additionally, you could help them with banners, images, or other ways.

    Affiliate marketing is a partnership, where both parties support each other. You don’t hire affiliates to promote you. Instead, you work with them to grow together.

    Step 4: Track Performance

    Now, this is crucial, tracking the performance and results. For this, you need definite KPIs. Analyze your main goal. Getting more traffic? Or getting more paid customers? Or getting people to contact you for a demo?

    Based on these, see how the affiliates performed. You will need affiliate tracking software installed on your site. Also, you could track back using the affiliate link used by affiliate partners. Either way, this software eases the tracking process, and you can pay the commission accordingly.

    Step 5: Reward

    Let’s say you have a recurring or one-time commission structure. Now, out of 35 affiliate partners, 10 of them bring 80% affiliate traffic. Shouldn’t they be paid more to strengthen the relationship?

    It is crucial to reward the top-performing affiliates to ensure good brand relations and sustainable relationships. You could do so by giving bonuses, like access to premium features of your product. Alternatively, you could give them higher commission rates or add an extra base commission.

    All these techniques incentivize them to stay loyal to the product and keep referring to it. If the affiliates do not see the program’s benefit, they can decline the promotions. This means losing a big potential market and over 30% of revenue.  

    So, This way you can start your affiliate program. You might need to reach out to potential affiliates initially, but it will generate a lot of profit later.


    Career Options in affiliate marketing in India
    Affiliate marketing is a type of marketing in which the person acts as a mediator between the consumer and the company. Read this article to know more about it.


    5 Best Practices for SaaS Affiliate Marketing

    You could get into various pitfalls when opting for SaaS affiliate marketing, such as paying more than earning, choosing the wrong affiliates, ending up with a poor or wrong brand image, and much more. Here are the top 5 tips to ensure that you extract maximum value.

    KPIs

    Choose the performance metrics carefully. These are the metrics based on which the commission is paid. Choose whether you will pay for each click, each follower gained, each sale, each newsletter subscription, or something else.

    Choosing the key metrics and communicating that to the affiliate is vital. Measure only what matters to you. If you have a freemium + paid model, tracking just clicks or visits would not serve value. You would want more sales. However, in the initial stage, every visit matters too. Pick a metric and then pave your way through it.

    Pick the Right Commission Structure and Rates

    A poor commission rate (independently or with respect to your competitors) can hamper your affiliate partnership. You don’t want affiliates to leave or worse choose your business rival. Hence, you need to ensure a competitive and sustainable commission rate.

    Also, opting for the right commission structure can save money. For instance, if you have a big deal size, pick a one-time commission instead of recurring. This way you don’t end up burning your pocket.

    Choose Affiliates Wisely

    What if you choose an affiliate with a completely different audience? They might bring customers and earn affiliates. However, the audience will leave due to a lack of product market fit. They won’t derive much value. As a result, you would lose customers and pay affiliates as well.

    So, choose affiliates after due diligence. Analyze the kind of audience they engage with and their content. Also, get a background check in case of a poor personal brand. When you pick an affiliate, they become part of the brand. So, you need to be mindful of every affiliate partnership.

    Leverage Brand Assets

    Don’t miss the opportunity to share brand assets with the affiliates. This equips them with exclusive brand resources and better product understanding.

    Communicate and build relations with the affiliate for more natural brand promotion. It’s collective growth for both parties. People don’t buy off from pitches even if they trust the person. They want genuine recommendations. So, provide brand kits, resources, graphics, and other material that enhances the promotion of the affiliate.

    Sign an Agreement and Discuss the Terms

    Sign a formal agreement with affiliates for a secure and mutual partnership. But what to include in an agreement?

    1. Commission terms: structure and percentages
    2. KPIs tracked
    3. Payment terms

    You could get a formal agreement through your legal team but ensure to include these three basic things. Keep healthy communication with the affiliates and discuss all the relevant details.

    Also, beware of scams while running such programs. Scams? If you track clicks or visits as primary KPIs, then the affiliate might use bots to show better performance and trick you into getting more commissions.

    SaaS Affiliate Marketing Case Study: Moosend

    Moosend Affiliate Program
    Moosend Affiliate Program

    Let us look at the Moosend affiliate program that pays over $2 for each click.

    It starts by highlighting the main offer for affiliates which is a 30% recurring commission for a new referral. It clarifies the commission structure and rate in the opening itself.

    Apart from this, it combines it with a tier-based structure. Here, you can check the final monthly commission that you can earn. It gives clarity to the affiliate about the commissions.

    It has a dedicated marketing resource kit for affiliates. It includes banners, images, logos, social media posts, email swipes, etc.

    They have reviews from their affiliates about their earnings and work experience to build credibility.

    All this combined, the Moosend affiliate program is enticing and gaining traction. Also, they elaborate on the affiliate process and specific stats on their landing page. You could refer to the landing page to get an idea of how to work on it. In case you go by outreach affiliate, then also having a landing page that makes it easier for them to understand will be valuable.

    Is SaaS Affiliate Marketing for You?

    SaaS affiliate marketing could save a lot from your marketing budget spend. But is affiliate the right choice for your business?

    You just need to ensure three things before you start with an affiliate:

    1. Good Retention Rates: If your retention rate is poor, then you won’t be able to get a lot of value from affiliates. You would pay $30 for bringing in 5 customers, whilst you might only make $300 combined. Out of this, $300 is spent on setup, and other services offered to them. In this case, you would have massive losses. Hence, having a high LTV is crucial.
    2. Profit Margins: Avoid affiliates if you are at the burning stage of your business. It will be difficult to pay the affiliates regularly and hard to manage operating costs.
    3. Ability to Pay Cash for Each Sale: Avoid affiliate marketing if you can not pay a commission for every affiliate sale. If your product monetizes after considerable time and you have a long sales cycle, you would have a hard time paying commission right away.

    Conclusion

    If you can pay commissions and have good retention rates, affiliate marketing is a viable option for your business. You can opt for the method and best practices mentioned above to leverage it.

    FAQs

    What is SaaS affiliate marketing?

    SaaS affiliate marketing is a partnership agreement between two companies or parties where one promotes the product of another via referral in exchange for a commission.

    How can I promote my SaaS product with affiliate marketing?

    You can promote your SasS product with affiliate marketing by following the steps below:

    • Step 1: Define Commission Structure
    • Step 2: Look For Affiliate Partners
    • Step 3: Create Marketing Assets
    • Step 4: Track Performance
    • Step 5: Reward

    What are the best practices for SaaS affiliate marketing?

    The best practice for SaaS affiliate marketing include:

    • KPIs
    • Pick the Right Commission Structure and Rates
    • Choose Affiliates Wisely
    • Leverage Brand Assets
    • Sign an Agreement and Discuss the Terms
  • Best 10 SEO Chrome Extensions You Should Try Out Today

    SEO or search engine optimization is often seen as a complicated job that magically helps companies to rank Google search results. In reality, it involves strategies and practices to make a webpage accessible (for search engine crawl bots) and handle backend technical aspects. Every business emphasizes SEO to rank on search engines and improve discoverability.

    Chrome extensions for SEO can take over so many tasks such as collecting data regarding keyword difficulty, traffic metrics, domain performance, search volume, etc. Apart from that, some tools give a comprehensive SEO audit or help to analyze backlinks. Overall, SEO Chrome extensions can be your helping hand when picked carefully to suit your needs.

    Here is a curated list of 10 SEO Chrome extensions to help you find the right tool on a budget.

    Essential Chrome Extensions for SEO

    3 Powerful SEO Tips to Rank Number 1 on Google

    Essential Chrome Extensions for SEO

    SEO includes a lot of work in the backend ranging from SEO audit, keyword research, backlink analysis, measuring traffic and domain performance, and much more. As much as you love your existing tools, some add-ons will make the job easier. Instead of having to hop from one application to another or having to extract and export data from one source to another, you can get so much done with a few clicks. Let’s check 10 Chrome extensions to make SEO easier, quicker, and more systematic.

    SEOquake

    Rating: 4.6
    Best for: Getting SEO metrics of any webpage

    SEOquake - Best SEO Chrome Extensions
    SEOquake – Best SEO Chrome Extensions

    SEOquake is a free SEO plugin to easily access the SEO metrics and get a lot more done like SEO Audit with a wide array of additional features.

    What All You Can Do?

    • You get a full SERP analysis with all the critical metrics right on your dashboard to further export the data in CSV format.
    • You can add custom search query parameters to conduct personalized searches
    • You can run an SEO audit of a webpage to identify any technical errors and identify opportunities, including a mobile compatibility check
    • You can create a definite keyword search list by determining the prevalence of a keyword and curating a stop-word list.
    • You get an SEO bar, which is an extra toolbar that displays essential customizable and specific analytics for each listing, as well as a sidebar section where you may organize and export your results.
    • You can do other smaller but non-negotiable SEO functions such as comparing the URLs/Domains, calculating keyword difficulty, and examining your Facebook and Google+ social numbers.

    Ps:- It is compatible with several browser extensions and is constantly updated.

    MozBar

    Rating: 3.8
    Best for: Checking domain and page authority of a webpage

    MozBar - Best SEO Chrome Extensions
    MozBar – Best SEO Chrome Extensions

    MozBar is an all-in-one SEO toolbar for on-the-go research. It displays quick stats when you browse any website or SERP.

    What All Can You Do?

    • You can add filters to create personalized searches based on the search engine, nation, area, or city.
    • You can see a site’s/page Page Authority and Domain Authority in a single click from the top bar panel.
    • You get link stats of SERP results, right on the SERPs for competitor analysis.
    • You can pick and check the desired terms on the page to distinguish their links by the following type: followed, unfollowed, external, or internal.
    • You can access insights from the technical aspect such as display page components, generic characteristics, markup, and HTTP status codes.
    • You can export CSV files containing all the information from the search engine results page (SERP) study.

    Ps:- The premium edition provides more in-depth insights into keyword research and webpage optimization.

    Keywords Everywhere

    Rating: 4.6
    Best for: Keyword research

    Keywords Everywhere - Best SEO Chrome Extensions
    Keywords Everywhere – Best SEO Chrome Extensions

    Keywords Everywhere is a free Chrome extension for keyword research. It replaces SEO tools to gather information about keyword search volume, CPC, and competitiveness data for 10+ websites like Google Search Console, YouTube, Amazon, and others.

    What All You Can Do?

    • You get data regarding monthly search traffic, CPC, competition, and 12-month trend statistics for 10 or more websites.
    • You get deeper insights into the webpage traffic, link analytics, and backlink information.
    • You can conduct competitor analysis by finding the keywords that any page or domain ranks for in the SERPs with this extension.
    • You can see the search insights, SERP metrics, video insights, and tag widgets on YouTube.
    • You get all the “Keyword Finder” features on other websites such as Amazon, Bing, eBay, Etsy, and DuckDuckGo.
    • You can get a lot of information directly on your SERP page such as related keywords, “people also search for,” trending keywords, long-tail keywords, and estimated organic traffic.
    • You get the top 5000 keywords for all Google pages and websites even as a free user.

    Ps:- It also has a premium version that offers deeper insights into the traffic, keyword volume, competitor data, and trends.

    Further, are available to free users.

    Similarweb

    Rating: 4.6
    Best for: Getting web traffic statistics

    Similarweb - Best SEO Chrome Extensions
    Similarweb – Best SEO Chrome Extensions

    Similarweb is a free tool for a panoramic view of your industry, competitors, and customers.

    What All You Can Do?

    • You can check any website’s traffic and critical metrics, such as engagement rate, traffic ranking, keyword ranking, and traffic source.
    • You get detailed data for each website you visit with a simple click.

    Ps:- Similarweb’s free ranking data and digital intelligence extend much beyond Alexa’s Traffic Rank plugin.

    SERP Rank Checker

    Rating: NA
    Best for: Keeping track of keyword rankings across multiple platforms

    SERP Rank Checker - Best SEO Chrome Extensions
    SERP Rank Checker – Best SEO Chrome Extensions

    If you want to monitor your progress and improve your SEO strategy, then SERP Rank Checker is the perfect Chrome extension to have. All you have to do is install the extension, enable it, enter the keyword you want to check the SERP ranking for and mention the platform (Google, YouTube, etc.) where you wish to check the ranking of the keyword, and you’re done.

    What All You Can Do?

    • It provides real-time data and updates your rankings daily, helping you optimize your website and stay on top of the search engines.
    • You can recover your previously searched keywords and the respective platform names, as it maintains a record of them.
    • You can not only track your but also your competitors’ rankings with this extension.
    • You can monitor the changes in your search engine ranking over time.
    • You can use the extension to improve your website’s SEO and increase its visibility on search engines.

    Google crawl date checker

    Rating: 5
    Best for: Checking when Google crawled your website

    Google crawl date checker - Best SEO Chrome Extensions
    Google crawl date checker – Best SEO Chrome Extensions

    You can find out when Google last crawled your website using the Google crawl date checker. It is the ideal Chrome extension for website owners, marketers, and SEO specialists since it allows you to keep track of the Google crawling date of site pages, enabling you to modify the website’s SEO strategy to get better results.

    What All You Can Do?

    • With just one click, you can determine the date and time that Google last crawled a webpage.
    • By keeping track, you can spot any trends or changes in crawl activity and adjust your SEO strategy accordingly.
    • You need not log into Google Search Console to track how well your website performs in terms of SEO, this extension will allow you to monitor the SEO performance easily and quickly.
    • You can obtain real-time information to help you make better decisions about the SEO strategy of your website.

    Google Tag Helper

    Rating: NA
    Best for: Troubleshoot tracking tags like Google Analytics, AdWords, etc.

    Google Tag Helper - Best SEO Chrome Extensions
    Google Tag Helper – Best SEO Chrome Extensions

    With this Chrome extension, you can quickly troubleshoot and verify the installation and functionality of various tracking tags, such as Google Analytics and AdWords. It provides accurate details about each tag present on the webpage, allowing you to easily check if they’re working properly and solve any issues that might arise.

    What All You Can Do?

    • You can easily find troubleshoot issues with tracking tags such as Google Analytics, AdWords, and others.
    • You can get accurate information about each tag on the webpage.
    • You can quickly identify any problems that might be preventing the tags from working properly.

    Redirect Path

    Rating: 4.3
    Best for: Checking URL redirect

    Redirect Path - Best SEO Chrome Extensions
    Redirect Path – Best SEO Chrome Extensions

    Redirect Path detects 301, 302, 404, and 500 HTTP Status Codes, as well as client-side redirects such as Meta and Javascript redirects, bringing potential issues to your attention that would otherwise go unnoticed.

    What All You Can Do?

    • You can identify risks and technical issues regarding redirects, HTTP status codes, etc.
    • You can gather information about HTTP Headers (such as server types and caching headers) and the server IP Address with a single click.

    Ahrefs

    Rating: 3.5
    Best for: Analyzing different elements for SEO positioning

    Ahrefs - Best SEO Chrome Extensions
    Ahrefs – Best SEO Chrome Extensions

    Ahrefs SEO Toolbar is a comprehensive one-stop-all SEO plugin. It assists with many SEO tasks such as on-page SEO, broken link detection, redirect tracing, and country switching for search results.

    What All You Can Do?

    • You can generate an on-page SEO report to optimize your web pages.
    • You can check your web pages for broken links with the broken link checker to avoid technical errors. Additionally, you can get a comprehensive list of all the links on a webpage.
    • You can find the redirects from a bunch of web pages with the redirect tracer in seconds.
    • You can simulate SERP results for various countries targeting a single keyword or key phrase.
    • You can make a list of a page’s outbound links and highlight them based on the filters you specify: External links; internal links; nofollow links; user-generated content links; sponsored links; and their combination.
    • You can instantly inspect HTTP response headers for every URL you visit. This functionality might assist you in tracking the redirects or redirect chains that led you to the target URL.

    With a paid Ahrefs subscription, you will additionally receive SEO analytics for the pages you visit along with the SERP results (with export). By clicking on the extension icon or using a keyboard shortcut, you may produce SEO reports while visiting any web page which includes:

    • Title and Summary
    • Indexability and crawlability
    • Canonical URL
    • Content structure with headers and subheaders
    • Word count
    • Images with social tags

    Top 5 Backlink Checker Tools Every Marketer Must Use in 2022
    Backlinks are one of the most integral parts in SEO. It helps you rank on Google Serps. Want to spy on your competitor backlinks?. here are 5 best tools.


    SEO Minion

    SEO Minion - Best SEO Chrome Extensions
    SEO Minion – Best SEO Chrome Extensions

    SEO Minion is an SEO plugin to take over your regular day-to-day SEO mundane tasks including on-page SEO research, broken link checking, SERP preview, and more.

    What All You Can Do?

    • You can dive deep into on-page SEO by easily extracting information from any desired webpage to optimize your on-page SEO
    • You can study the backlinks of a webpage with this plug-in with easy access to data regarding internal, external, and broken links. You can alternatively run the plugin on any webpage to identify broken links and fix them.
    • You get a dedicated SERP preview of your website, which updates from time to time.
    • You can collect various smaller SEO elements from the SERPs such as SERP URLs and data such as related questions, FAQs, news, featured images, videos, products, etc.

    Ubersuggest

    Rating: 3.6
    Best for: Obtaining keyword data

    Ubersuggest - Best SEO Chrome Extensions
    Ubersuggest – Best SEO Chrome Extensions

    Neil Patel‘s free SEO browser extension- Ubersuggest displays the most prominent such as monthly search volume, CPC, and competition data for keywords.

    What All You Can Do?

    • You get information about a given keyword query on Google, and sites like YouTube, Amazon, and others.
    • You can enhance page ranks and gain suggestions for how to climb the SERPs from relevant queries by examining the statistics on keywords and search phrases from Google, YouTube, and Amazon.
    • You can study each domain in depth with domain metrics that will provide you with a brief overview of each domain. This includes the top-ranking organic keywords, domain score, and even the number of backlinks.
    • You get more specific data with the search queries to uncover keywords and phrases for which you may rank.

    Keyword Surfer

    Rating: 4.6
    Best for: Generating keyword ideas

    Keyword Surfer - Best SEO Chrome Extensions
    Keyword Surfer – Best SEO Chrome Extensions

    Keyword Surfer produces keyword ideas and displays search volumes instantly in Google search results.

    What All You Can Do?

    • You get deeper insights into SEO metrics to track down search volume, CPC, keywords, and on-page statistics with each new Google search.
    • You can conduct keyword research with so much ease. Simply, create a custom keyword collection as you work along multiple web pages by bookmarking significant keywords without having to look them up individually each time.
    • You can export your keyword collections as a .csv file to work around multiple other SEO tools.

    Meta SEO Inspector

    Rating: 4.4
    Best for: Examining meta data

    Meta SEO Inspector - Best SEO Chrome Extensions
    Meta SEO Inspector – Best SEO Chrome Extensions

    Meta SEO Inspector is a plugin curated specifically for developers to inspect their HTML code.

    What All You Can Do?

    • You can check your HTML codes to identify any errors in the code. These errors could be regarding technical aspects or violate Webmasters’ Google Guidelines.
    • You get access to metadata of all the pages with a single click which can be exported or translated into other languages. All the meta values can be copied to the clipboard to save hours of manual work.
    • You can examine your or your competitor’s web pages to find errors and stay ahead in the SEO game.

    Conclusion

    You do not need all the SEO Chrome extensions. A lot of them have overlapping features and cater to a diverse budget. You have to start by analyzing your needs or try them all till you narrow down to your favourites. SEO marketers on average use 2-5 extensions to get additional support along with their professional SEO tools. Not only it removes the hassle of switching between hundreds of tabs and apps, but it makes the entire process faster and more efficient.

    FAQs

    Which are the best Chrome extensions for SEO?

    The best Chrome extensions for SEO include:

    • Keywords Everywhere
    • Ubersuggest
    • Similar Web
    • SEO Minion
    • SEOquake
    • Ahrefs
    • MozBar

    Which is the best Chrome extension to check URL redirect?

    Redirect Path is one of the best Chrome extensions to check your URL redirect.

    What is Meta SEO Inspector?

    Meta SEO Inspector is a popular Chrome extension curated specifically for developers to inspect their HTML code.

  • Shark Tank 2: What Can We Expect and How to Be a Part of It?

    Reality TV shows are quite common and are taking their sweet turn to entertain the general public with their content. India has seen its fair share of reality TV shows, be it singing, dancing or survival shows.

    For the first time, a business reality show has intrigued the Indian audience. It was able to make a place in the hearts of people. Shark Tank India is the Indian version of the American business reality show Shark Tank.

    For those who don’t know, Shark Tank is a reality show where budding entrepreneurs showcase their business models to the most successful business people around the country. Here, they try to get the judges to invest in their business idea.

    The first season of Shark Tank India was produced by Studio NEXT. It was telecasted on Sony Entertainment Television Channel on December 20, 2021, and was a huge hit. The reality tv show will have its second season very soon. In this article, we will talk about what we can expect in the next season of Shark Tank India and how you can register to be a part of it. So without any further ado, let’s get started.

    “It comes down to finding something you love to do and then just trying to be great at it.” -Mark Cuban

    About Shark Tank India
    Shark Tank India 2
    How to Be a Part of Shark Tank India 2?

    About Shark Tank India

    Shark Tank India is the Indian version of the American reality television show. Young entrepreneurs that have already started their business comes to the show to share their business models and plans for their startups in front of judges and persuade them to invest.

    The American version aired on August 9, 2009. The judges select the business to invest in, identify flaws in the product or services, and then provide advice to better them. The pitchers need to impress the successful entrepreneurs referred to as ‘Sharks’.

    The first season of Shark Tank India gave several entrepreneurs great opportunities as the sharks invested in their businesses. They provided funds and also valuable opinions and advice. Some new-age entrepreneurs got a great start with their products. Thanks to the Sharks.

    Shark Tank India 2

    The official date of the second season is not yet confirmed. The Promos are is already out. We can expect the show to air in December like it did last year. The program will have the same notion as its previous season but better opportunities.

    The sharks will invest in those businesses they find interesting. New offers, investments and deals will be provided to the contestants as per their business model by the Sharks. Aman Gupta, Peyush Bansal, Namita Thapar, Anupam Mittal, Vineeta Singh and Ghazal Alagh are all set to return as the judges of the reality show. As per reports, Amit Jain (CEO and Co-founder of CarDekho) will replace Ashneer Grover this season.

    The show received lots of positive feedback, which led to a second season. This innovative concept of the show has attracted audiences in India. Especially when the country is said to be the hub of Startups, it’s inevitable that a show like this will create hype amongst the audience.

    Shark Tank is growing in popularity around the globe. Shark Tank Nepal is also set to start very soon in our neighbouring country Nepal.


    How the Sharks Benefited from Shark Tank India?
    Shark Tank India is a reality show that witnessed immense success in India, not only for the makers but for the sharks too. Read more to find out.


    How to Be a Part of Shark Tank India 2?

    The American business reality show that has been running for 14 seasons got its India version and it just ended its first season with a bang. One can be a part of the second season and can present their innovative business ideas in front of the sharks. All they have to do is to fill up the Shark Tank Online Application Form.

    Step 1- Log on to the official page of Shark Tank via the Sony LIV app/website.

    Step 2- Verify your mobile number with OTP.

    Step 3- Select your preferred Language.

    Step 4- Agree with the Terms and Conditions

    Step 5- Read the Instructions carefully, and watch Tutorial Video. Click on Start to proceed.

    Provide Accurate Details
    Provide Accurate Details 

    Step 6- Fill out the entire form carefully, especially the sections that are marked as mandatory.

    • Profile Information
    • About Your Business
    • Required Investment
    • Company Information
    • Legal Information
    • Television Exposure
    • Personal Information

    Step 7- Declaration and Submit.

    Now you have to wait for Shark Team to contact you.

    Conclusion

    Getting someone to invest in your business is quite a work. It is hard to find who is willing to trust in your business model, provide you with funds, and also good advice for your business. Shark Tank is an opportunity for young entrepreneurs just beginning with their innovative startups.

    FAQs

    Is Shark Tank India season 2 coming?

    Shark Tank India 2 is expected to air in December 2022.

    Who is the richest shark in Shark Tank India?

    Aman Gupta, the CMO, and Co-founder of boAt is said to be the richest shark in the show.

    How many Shark Tank India episodes are telecasted?

    There are 36 episodes of Shark Tank India in the first season.

  • Best Email Verification Tools: Pricing, Features, and Comparison

    Email has been serving as a way of communication since the late 1960s, and today with about 3.8 billion email users, it has helped in delivering private, transactional, and official mail all over the world. In order to find the best email verification tools to clear up your email list. We need to know which email communication platforms have excellent features and are the best and most popular in the market today. As of today, 319.6 billion emails are sent every day and by 2023, the number of email users is predicted to reach more than 4.6 billion.

    Along with communications, emails are also used as a verification method and are usually marked as a required field while signing up on any website, event, or social media. This makes emails all the more crucial for sending updates and other information. Moreover, the transfer of files over the internet has been one of its key features since its conception.

    Features to consider before buying an email verification tool

    To find a suitable email verification tool, you need to examine a few important features while purchasing them. First, you should look at the accuracy of the tool. How does it perform and what is its verification time? Is it doing real-time verification or not? Then comes the pricing of the product. Definitely, when shopping for any tool, pricing is an important factor to consider. Pricing should be in accordance with your ROI on business operations.

    The last and most important feature is Data Protection and customer support provided by the company. In fact, if we check the above features tick right on our end. There is less possibility of failure of tools.

    Email Verification and its significance

    Digital marketing is often linked with email. A digital marketer is supposed to collect emails, so as to advertise a product or a website, or an application through the mail. This can often be tricky since the marketer has no way of identifying the authenticity of the email addresses he receives. The email address might be a typo as well as it could be a fake address. This is where Email Verification tools come in. These tools help you rid your email database of fake addresses and erroneous emails.

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    Sendor Score is a weighed factor that helps you determine whether the email you sent will be delivered to the inbox or the spam folder. The higher your score more is the chance of your sent mail ending up in the inbox, rather than the spam folder.

    Some ways, Email Verification tools help improve your Sendor’s Score are:

    • Hard bounces are one of the primary causes which tend to reduce your Sendor Score; they happen when the email address that you sent the mail to, either no longer exists, or it never existed in the first place. This issue can be eradicated with regular email checks and updating the database with an Email Verification tool.

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    • If the email receiver marks your mail as spam, it would be bad news for you. Although this mostly depends on the content of the mail, sometimes being marked as spam can be inevitable. However, there are some email verification tools that flag email addresses with a high rate of marking your email as spam, and let you be careful while sending the mail.
    • When it comes to Sendor Score, being blacklisted doesn’t really help. It revokes your email even from being received by the server. Here, these verification tools help you monitor IPs and find out if you have been blacklisted so you can resort the issue before it affects your Sendor Score.

    Top 5 Email Verification Tools:

    NeverBounce

    Rating 4.4/5
    Price Range in $ (Monthly) 10 to 999 (contact for customization)

    NeverBounce Email Verification

    NeverBounce is a scalable and secure email verification service and cleaning tool with commendable accuracy and pricing. With the use of hybrid verification, it allows emails to be scanned and verified in real-time and offers an amazing speed, scanning about 10k emails in a matter of 3 minutes. Also, NeverBounce offers live support with a phone call, chat and email whenever necessary.

    Along with the basic services of bounce analysis and testing for new users, NeverBounce offers three services, namely Cleaning, Verification, and Syncing.

    Cleaning: NeverBounce offers bulk email cleaning eventually increasing your sender score and amplifying deliverability. A good fraction of emails might go bad within a year without you even realizing it and making even more of them undeliverable. This is where NeverBounce cleaning comes in; it offers you an interactive and feasible dashboard for uploading and cleaning your email list as well as integration of custom API for bulk verification.

    Verification: The dashboard allows you to save the verification history after verifying email lists and export for further use, while also offering real-time statistics. Moreover, the integration of APIs with JavaScript widgets and the Zapier tool help with email verification in third-party applications.

    Syncing: NeverBounce allows you to automate your list cleaning by connecting your Customer Relationship Manager (CRM) with a one-time setup. Once the verification process is integrated, it will update your database on a regular basis to rid you of bad emails.

                                         Pricing for ‘Pay as you go’:

    Number of Emails Cost per mail
    Less than 10,000 $0.008
    Less than 100,000 $0.005
    Less than 250,000 $0.004
    Less than 1000,000 $0.003

                                         Pricing for Automated Cleaning:

    Number of Emails Cost per month
    Less than 1,000 $10
    Less than 10,000 $49
    Less than 50,000 $99
    Less than 100,000 $159
    Less than 250,000 $249
    Less than 500,000 $499
    Less than 1000,000 $999


    Mailfloss

    Rating 4/5
    Price Range in $ (Monthly) 17 to 200

    Mailfloss Email Verifier

    Mailfloss helps you deliver mail to legitimate addresses, and remove bad emails from the database, thereby reducing the cost of storage and mailing and enhancing engagement, optimizing return on investment. Operating on Mailfloss is as simple as connecting it with your preferred marketing platform and setting your priorities; the rest of everything is managed by Mailfloss, from removing bad emails to optimizing your Sender score.


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    Pricing for different services:

    Mailfloss Pro Mailfloss Business Mailfloss Lite
    Costs $200 per month Costs $49 per month Costs $17 per month
    125,000 monthly scanned mail with Automatic Daily Cleanup 25,000 monthly scanned mail with Automatic Daily Cleanup 10,000 monthly scanned mail with Automatic Daily Cleanup
    Black/Whitelisting options with unlimited ESP integrations Black/Whitelisting options with 10 ESP integrations Black/Whitelisting options with just 1 ESP integration
    Cost per mail is about $0.001 with 20% off on prepaid credit card purchase Cost per mail is about $0.003 with 15% off on prepaid credit card purchase Cost per mail is about $0.005 with 10% off on prepaid credit card purchase
    Offers auto-update of custom fields along with category exclusion Offers category exclusion for auto-remove


    ZeroBounce

    Rating 4.6/5
    Price Range in $ (Monthly) 15 to 1910

    ZeroBounce Email Validation

    ZeroBounce is a top-notch Email Validation and Deliverability toolkit. Its services include removing invalid emails, both misspelled and one’s which do not exist, detecting and identifying spam traps, abusing emails and domains which do not accept mail, and appending email lists. ZeroBounce allows users to know names, Geo-location, and other information to improve their Sender Score and conversion rate. The ZeroBounce AI offers insights into the value of an email address; it helps you identify email addresses with high activity, in turn, optimizing activity level scoring. Also, the Inbox Placement tester helps you identify if the email campaign made it to the inbox of your target audience.

    ZeroBounce offers an Email Server Tester to analyze your email headers and compares them to the standard header to enhance the outlook, open rate, and professionalism of your emails. Moreover, its Blacklist Monitoring Service offers to verify with over 200 blacklisting companies; hence if your emails are blacklisted, ZeroBounce knows which company to contact for delisting.

    Pricing for Email Validation and Scoring

    Email Validation and Scoring come with two different pricing formats; that is for the “Pay as you go” plan, and the Monthly subscription plan. The Pricing for the “Pay as you go” plan is as follows:

    Number of Emails Cost per Email
    Between 2000 and 5000 $0.008
    Between 5000 and 10,000 $0.0078
    Between 10,000 and 100,000 $0.0065
    Between 100,000 and 250,000 $0.0039
    Between 250,000 and 500,000 $0.003
    Between 500,000 and 1,000,000 $0.0022
    Between 1,000,000 and 2,000,000 $0.00159
    Between 2,000,000 and 5,000,000 $0.001385

    The Deliverability Toolkit can be purchased in three different versions; the starter package, the pro package, and the enterprise package. The pricing for all three of them is as follows:

    Starter Package Pro Package Enterprise Package
    Costs $39 per month Costs $249 per month Costs $999 per month
    Inbox Placement Tester offers 50 tests with over 20 International testing addresses Inbox Placement Tester offers 500 tests with over 20 International testing addresses Inbox Placement Tester offers unlimited tests with over 20 International testing addresses
    Offers 50 Email Server tests Offers 500 Email Server tests Offers unlimited Email Server tests
    Furnishes the user with 10 Blacklist monitors Furnishes the user with 50 Blacklist monitors Furnishes the user with 500 Blacklist monitors
    Scans for blacklisting every 12 hours Scans for blacklisting every 8 hours Scans for blacklisting every 4 hours


    Get a practical guide for the best email verification tool

    EmailListVerify

    Rating 4.3/5
    Price Range in $ (Monthly) 139 to 989

    EmailListVerify dashboard

    EmailListVerify is yet another full-featured email validation and cleaning service which helps users get rid of spam, bad addresses, and catch-all emails at an affordable cost. It helps you cut costs by removing bad email addresses, and increasing deliverability and conversion while also protecting you from spam traps. EmailListVerify validates domains, ISPs, and spam traps look for hard bounces through untraceable verification, and removes duplicate emails to reduce credits.

    EmailListVerify also offers you free tools including Email Health Checker and Blacklist Checker among others. The Email Health Checker scans for the DNS health of your email domain to provide good deliverability while the Blacklist Checker checks if you have been blacklisted with over 100 blacklisting servers. Moreover, its Email Extractor helps extract email addresses from any text file within a split second.

    Pricing for EmailListVerify comes in two different models, namely ‘Pay as you go’, and the Monthly subscription.

    Pricing plan for ‘Pay as you go’:

    Emails Verified Total Cost Cost per mail
    Up to 1000 emails $4 $0.004
    Up to 5000 emails $15 $0.003
    Up to 10,000 emails $24 $0.0024
    Up to 25,000 emails $49 $0.002
    Up to 50,000 emails $89 $0.0018
    Up to 100,000 emails $169 $0.0017
    Up to 250,000 emails $349 $0.0014
    Up to 500,000 emails $449 $0.0009
    Up to 1 Million emails $599 $0.0006
    Up to 2.5 Million emails $1190 $0.0005
    Up to 5 Million emails $1990 $0.0004
    Up to 10 Million emails $3290 $0.0003

    The pricing model for Monthly Subscription:

    Emails scanned per day Cost per month
    5000 $139
    15,000 $289
    35,000 $389
    50,000 $589
    75,000 $689
    100,000 $989


    Clearout

    Rating 4.8/5
    Price Range in $ (Monthly) 31.5 to 4050

    Clearout Bulk Email Validation

    Like most other products in the list, Clearout is an Email Verification and Validation service, which offers services ranging from spell check of email addresses to mail server verification, with feasible accessibility.

    Clearout offers services that include the removal of duplicate mail, avoiding catch-all type mail, identifying invalid email addresses, verification of blacklist, and removing the dot of the Gmail address to avoid targeting the same inbox from multiple addresses. Moreover, with features such as autosuggestion and risk verification, erroneous email addresses and anti-spam listing issues are resolved.

    Like most Email Verification tools, Clearout also offers ‘Pay as you go’ pricing model along with a subscription-based model. ‘Pay as you go’ offers a credit-based service and one credit amounts to one billable email. Both the pricing models have been tabulated below along with their services.

    ‘Pay as you go’ pricing model:

    Number of credits Cost per credit
    Between 5000 and 10000 $0.005
    Between 10000 and 100000 $0.0045
    Between 100000 and 250000 $0.0035
    Between 250000 and 500000 $0.0022
    Between 500000 and 1 Million $0.0017
    Between 1 Million and 5 Million $0.0011

    Subscription-based pricing:

    Number of Credits added Monthly Cost per Month
    5000 Credits $20
    10,000 Credits $36
    50,000 Credits $180
    100,000 Credits $280
    250,000 Credits $440
    500,000 Credits $680
    1 Million Credits $880
    5 Million Credits $2800

    Conclusion

    With a diverse calendar of email verification tools detailed in this article. One can immediately and efficiently eliminate fake, nonessential, and invalid email addresses that are impoverishing your marketing lists, and making it complex to achieve a good return on your operations. Regardless of which email verification tool you use, make sure to employ it regularly to always maintain the highest deliverability possible.

    FAQs

    What is an email verification tool?

    Email verification tools help any organization to ensure the delivery of emails, reduces the bounce rate of email, and ensure better communication within and outside of the company.

    What is the cheapest email Verifier software?

    Emailable, UpLead, and Snovio are the best options for the cheapest email verifier software.

    What is the best free tool to use to verify emails?

    NeverBounce.